Ace Central Vacuum Kit

BUY
Product Reviews
Submit your product review below, or find product help for

Ace Central Vacuum Kit Product Reviews


Ace Central Vacuum Kit

Customer Reviews

Stars
128 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2017 2:30PM

We had our previous system since house was built in late 1990's. This model is very quiet and works great. I love the telescoping handles. Great idea



4 star user rating.

Dec 20 2016 9:51AM

Our original system was on it's last leg. The power head had to be disassembled more and more to remove hair and other clogs. The hose switch stopped working years ago. and the handle had several layers of duct tape. The new system performed great. I like the 4 height levels for carpet on the power head. The extra 5 feet of hose makes a world of difference. I also appreciate the telescoping tubes (I'm 6'-6" and my wife is 5'-4"). The larger brush head for hardwood floors doesn't seem to work as well as the older one, so we just continue to use it. Over all, we're very well please..



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2016 6:57AM

Replaced 1990's vacum kit. Works great, lighter, very quite, cleans better. Customer service on phone very helpful in recommending new unit. Our floors are tile, wood with rugs.



5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2016 10:36AM

Replaced a '70's system. Much lighter and easier to use. Satisfied here!



5 star user rating.
May 24 2016 10:17PM

Great



5 star user rating.

Apr 10 2016 5:33PM

Very pleased with quality, ease of assembly, and quick delivery!



5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2016 12:44PM

Great product at a great price. Replaced an original install that was 20 plus years old. Match up with existing install.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2016 10:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2016 5:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2016 5:35AM

Everything came on time and works as described.



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2016 6:49PM

I really felt bad when my old power head died but this replacement is built better and is easier to use. I especially like that the kit comes with two sets of wands so it is easy to switch from the power head to other attachments. The suction has improved a lot with the new hose. I'm very pleased.



5 star user rating.

Jan 15 2016 6:10AM

The Ace Central Vacuum Kit was a great replacement for our original 25 year Kenmore system. It's much lighter than the original and we've noticed that it actually does a much better job removing dirt and dog hair.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2015 9:03AM

Worked great



5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2015 1:22PM

Excellent! Does a great job, good value for the money--we are very pleased!



5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2015 2:06PM

Very nice unit that is completely compatible with our system.



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2015 8:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 12 2015 6:21PM

I am very pleased with kit and more pleased with the service and help the young lady gave me when placing my order. Thanks so much.



4 star user rating.

Apr 7 2015 8:09AM

This product is exactly what we needed. The beater bar depth settings is extremely helpful! It works so much better than our previous model. Also MD is always a pleasure to work with.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2015 5:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2015 5:12AM

Very happy with the Ace Vacuume kit. Like the switch in the handle and the hose and Vacuume are lighter weight and easer to handle then the original components. As near as we can tell it cleans as good or better than the original equipment.



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2015 2:37AM

I am very pleased with my purchase. The accessory kit works

wonderfully with my Nutone vac. system.

I would look forward to future purchases...



5 star user rating.

Jan 17 2015 9:54AM

SIGNIFICANT INCREASE IN CAPABILITY, AND EASIER TO UTILIZE



5 star user rating.

Jan 10 2015 12:37PM

The power head is amazing as all other parts of the kit are. They perform as expected. I purchased the wrong hose as mine is not corded. It works but I wish that I had understood the explanations better and ordered what my system was made for. Otherwise it is a great product. It really lifted my berber carpet and I am sure that it is clean.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2014 11:26AM

Delivered quickly and works great appreciated the sale price too. MD Central has kept my central service working with parts for years now. When I had issues with a previous purchase after owning it for some time MD took care of it. Good customer service makes for repeat customers!



4 star user rating.
Dec 22 2014 5:37AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Ace Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)