ModernDay Vacuum

Product Reviews
Submit your product review below, or find product help for

ModernDay Vacuum Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
211 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2017 4:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2016 3:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2016 6:20PM

What a great system! Very pleased with it so far in our new home with a lot of wood flooring



5 star user rating.

Aug 1 2016 6:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2016 3:55AM

Quiet and effective cleaning. Old split level home has S-44 which has been great. Purchased F650t for our ranch home where we will move for retirement.



5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2016 8:28AM

Very satisfied



5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2015 3:23PM

Very happy with last one I had. Just replaced to a new one



5 star user rating.

Aug 19 2015 7:24AM

did a great job



4 star user rating.

Jul 12 2015 6:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 3 2015 8:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 13 2015 10:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2015 9:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2015 2:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2015 12:53PM

We love our new central vac. We moved from a house that had one and our new MD is so much more! We plan to enjoy this for many years. Thanks for the install Owen!



5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2014 7:45PM

We absolutely love our Modern Day central vac. The suction is amazing and makes it a pleasure to use in the house. We have had a central vacuum for over 20 years and just had it replaced. This is an amazing system!!!



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2014 3:45PM

I think this vacuum is terrific - now I must quality this by saying that this is the first central vac I've ever used! But it is extremely powerful.



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2014 8:32AM

Excellent product. We love it!



5 star user rating.
Jul 9 2014 6:48PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 13 2014 9:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2014 8:52PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2014 8:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2014 6:09PM

Bought MD central vacuum to replace another brand that was no longer in business. The installation was simple and really is an excellent machine. It is very powerful and meets our expectations. The price was reasonable for such a quality machine - bought the MD J 120v.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2014 1:21PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2013 1:01PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2013 2:25PM
Comments not provided.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Modernday Vacuum Unit Services
Rating:
PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.
(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)