115334 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
321 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2017 12:07PM

Easy order, fast shipping, works great. Saved a fortune.



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2017 11:55AM

Replacement was very easy.vacum working like it did 40 years ago.



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2016 10:45AM

New life for my 35 year old central vac that died.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2016 2:17PM

Exact replacement for the original Fasco motor.



5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2016 12:59PM

Easy to install, and works perfect



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2016 11:23AM

Perfect fit and great price! Very pleased with purchase, installation and pricing. Works great and I couldn't be happier to have our system back up and working like a dream!!



4 star user rating.

Jun 13 2016 6:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 5 2016 6:00AM

Very happy to find out I could replace the motor in my 20 year old central vac. A bearing went out on my old motor after years of service, I swtched out for the new one and it works great, thank you!



5 star user rating.

Apr 1 2016 10:51AM

Just got installed today, 4/1, and is working great. Installation was a breeze except for getting the suction hose connector off the old motor.



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2016 12:32PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 12 2016 4:50AM

I am not a handyman type of guy but I can simply replace something if everything fits the same. Well this was simple and it worked fine.do rather than spending hundreds of dollars to replace the entire unit the gal at MD convinced me it was the motor that went after 20+ years so I bought it. They have online instructions and it all worked fine.I was a hero at my house.



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2016 7:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2016 1:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2016 9:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2015 10:46AM

The motor is in service and is working fine. The only issue I had was that the gasket did not fit and I had to make one. I'm am pleased with the price and quick service I received.



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2015 6:04AM

Perfect fit!



5 star user rating.

Dec 8 2015 4:33AM

Excellent service.



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2015 8:45AM

Took me about five minutes to replace. Turned it on and it worked just fine.



5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2015 7:25AM

Very easy to install. Works great.



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2015 2:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 1 2015 3:24AM

A perfect drop in fit with no adaptation required.



5 star user rating.

Jul 23 2015 10:33AM

Motor was exactly as described and easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Jul 10 2015 5:11AM

Works great so far. Easy to install.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2015 7:53PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Jun 26 2015 11:43AM

We are disappointed with the suction power as it compares to our prrevious motor. it does not have near the suction we had before.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
115334 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)