116429 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
18 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2016 3:07AM

Perfect fit and operationally excellent. A truly seamless and fast install.



5 star user rating.

May 28 2015 9:55AM

perfect fit ,quick delivery A+++



4 star user rating.

Aug 28 2012 11:20AM

Easily installed, working fine so far. The original was in service for 23 years.



5 star user rating.

May 25 2012 5:46AM

The motor works great. No problems at all so far. Thank you. If I ever need further help with the system, this company will certainly get my business.



5 star user rating.

Nov 29 2010 3:51PM

Replaced broken vacuum motor with new Lamb Vacuum Motor and PRESTO a new whole house vacuum system. Thanks, works great.



5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2010 7:32AM

The motor is working fine no problem during the installation.



5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2010 7:23PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2010 6:07PM

Great product. Very easy to put back into central vac. Works wonderfully. Very quick shipment. Great Ebayer.



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2010 5:18AM

Motor working fine, easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Sep 10 2010 9:14AM

Good deal, and quick shipping, thanks.



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2010 11:24AM

The motor & gasket were easy to install & working fine.



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2010 2:09PM

My vacuum is even better than it was before - more power! Your quick response time in sending the motor was great and your follow-up email to see if we were satisfied was a pleasant surprise. Thank you so much.



5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2010 5:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2010 7:43AM

Lowest price for the same product. Quick shipping and works great. The last one worked for 21 years and this looks like an exact replacement. I will definitely shop here again.



5 star user rating.
May 12 2010 4:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 13 2010 5:25AM

Best price I found-product works perfectly! Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2010 6:26PM

Great price, fast shipping, my NuTone CV-352 system is now as good as new. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2009 9:23AM

Plug and play replacement for my NuTone CV-352, better price than elsewhere.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116429 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)