116472 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
160 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2016 5:30AM

Quick delivery. Easy install.



5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2016 10:00AM

perfect fit easy to install



5 star user rating.

May 10 2016 4:43AM

Motor was easy to install and my central vacuum is back to sucking



5 star user rating.
May 6 2016 7:33AM

Easy installation . Vacuum system working perfectly. Delivered on day promised.



5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2016 4:55AM

This was the best experience buying parts online ever,your description and pictures helped me get the right motor for my vacuum.



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2016 4:03AM

Product arrived nicely packed. Installation was easy, following instructions on website. Used original rubber gasket. First, I had tightened the bolts too much, bottoming out the motor. After loosening a bit, everything appears to be working fine.



5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2016 4:59AM

Worked perfect customer very happy



5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2015 7:34PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2015 4:41AM

Purchased this motor as a replacement in our 18-year-old Vacuflo 460. My husband installed. Works great! The replacement motor was well packaged and arrived promptly. Very reasonably priced - I searched a number of sites before purchasing from MD Central Vacuum.



5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2015 5:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2015 7:53AM

Great service



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2015 7:47AM

Everything was satisfactory



4 star user rating.
Jun 29 2015 10:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2015 6:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2015 6:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2014 6:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 29 2014 8:14AM

Motor replacement went very well. All documentation was well written and easy to follow. I would recommend this vacuum motor site to everyone. Thank you for the speedy delivery.



5 star user rating.

Aug 18 2014 4:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2014 7:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2014 7:21PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 3 2014 7:03AM

The motor works great. The only recommendation I have is to be careful. The enclosed instructions say to reach into the housing and spin the fan to ensure the motor wasn't damaged during shipment. It fails to warn you that the hole you're reaching your finger into has razor-sharp edges.



5 star user rating.
May 29 2014 10:31AM

Easy to install, exactly like the motor I took out to replace. Great suction.



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2014 5:55AM

Perfect fit. More powerful than the original.



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2014 5:30AM

Easy to install. Perfect fit.



5 star user rating.
Jan 22 2014 7:13AM

Installation was a breeze and the motor operates excellent.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116472 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)