116765 Lamb Central Vacuum Motor

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
611 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 16 2017 7:09AM

Motor works great! Easy for a novice to install. Only took about 30 minutes.



5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2017 5:35AM

Great customer service. I was looking for a single stage motor for an older Hoover Central Vac model that was discontinued. The representative was able to find me a 3 stage fit. I did try a couple of other places before I found MD Central but they could not cross reference. In about 15-20 min after double/triple checking the specs, I had a motor on the way. No issues with installment nor operation. It's a little louder than the single stage but it's cheaper than a new system!



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2017 6:15AM

exactly what I needed. Fast, easy service.



5 star user rating.

Dec 20 2016 10:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 8 2016 6:05AM

Thank you for your help, you're a God send. You quickly sent my new central vacuum cleaner motor and gaskets, and the installation was a breeze. Thank you again for your technical assistance. Sincerely yours,

Donald Haggerty, New Haven, Ct



5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2016 5:18AM

Was exactly what I needed - thanks guys!



5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2016 6:57AM

Perfect fit received in a timely manner, will always use you guys when parts are needed!



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2016 8:07PM

MD Central Vacuum is GREAT to work with. I ordered the wrong part (totally my mistake) and they cheerfully provided a free RMA and full cost refund for the returned (still in new condition) part. I really love doing business with this company.



5 star user rating.
Sep 7 2016 5:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2016 9:56AM

Fit perfect & works like brand new again.



5 star user rating.
Jul 19 2016 12:09PM

Very pleased.



5 star user rating.
Jul 1 2016 8:08AM

Fast service, perfect fit.



5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2016 7:06AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 8 2016 3:07AM

Courteous. Helpful..



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2016 12:16PM

fast service



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2016 3:36PM

Did the job



5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2016 11:14PM

Product shipped secure, perfect condition.

Customer service very helpful, would gladly

buy from again! THANK YOU!



4 star user rating.

Feb 5 2016 6:12AM

Everything was great



5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2016 10:48AM

much quieter than old motor, suction excellent



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2016 8:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 15 2016 6:08AM

works fine. no probemo Thanks



5 star user rating.
Dec 31 2015 10:40AM

We were thrilled to have our central vac working once again...We couldn't find the part in our town...



5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2015 3:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 3 2015 3:30AM

Exact replacement for 20 year old motor, works perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2015 6:44AM

Works fine...thanks.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116765 Lamb Central Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)