117478 Lamb Vacuum Motor PREMIER

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
19 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2016 11:46PM

Plug and play .... no brainer.



5 star user rating.

Dec 23 2015 6:14AM

Working with M.D. was a great experience I would highly recommend purchasing from them



5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2015 5:03AM

Excellent service. Motor arrived on time, was easy to install and worked as it should.



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2015 9:53AM

I typed the motor number in Google, MD Central was at the top of the list, went to their site, typed in the part number, filled in the purchase info at 10pm in the evening, and received an email the following morning that the motor had been shipped free, via UPS. Four days later I received the motor and installed it.

I could have shipped it next day for a shipping fee, but chose not to as I knew I would be out of town for several days and wouldn't get it installed any earlier.

The original motor lasted 11 years on 5700' home. So far, all is good!



5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2014 5:49AM

The unit hooked right up and works great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2010 6:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2009 4:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2009 5:57PM

Works great. Seems to have a lot more power than the motor it replaced. Easy to install.



4 star user rating.

Jul 15 2009 8:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 9 2008 8:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2008 2:30PM

This vacuum is a super product. Was reminded how great the central vacuum really was when I had to go back to using my old Kenmore hand vacuum for a few days until the new motor arrived.



4 star user rating.

Sep 21 2007 4:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2006 8:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2006 7:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2006 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 16 2006 11:25AM

Works fine ... easy to install



5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2006 5:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 13 2006 8:03AM

Helpful sales, immediate shipping, and perfect fit of the motor into the vacuum. Very glad to know your company is available and bookmarked your site into my browser "Appliance" folder. Thank you.



4 star user rating.

Apr 26 2006 3:36PM

Does not have the vacum power like the old motor.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
117478 Lamb Vacuum Motor PREMIER
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)