117939 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
18 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 26 2016 9:15PM

Product was good; found later the price wasn't. Got a "reminder" of a coupon the day after ordering that would have helped. Not pleased, will probably not order from this site again.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer to ensure satisfaction.)



5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2014 3:43AM

Excellent product and great price. Thanks for the smooth transaction.



5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2014 2:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2013 1:25PM

Works as advertised. Replace original 11 year old motors on a SilentMaster S5 - and the unit now works as good as new.



4 star user rating.

Jan 30 2013 1:56PM

Directions were not easy to follow. Had to call the original installer to replace the motors.



5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2012 6:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2012 9:21PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 25 2011 10:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2010 10:21AM

Within two hours I had rebuilt the vacuum with two motors, circuit breakers, and power switch. The information posted on the Central Vacuum site was helpful. I appreciate the effort you have put into your website to assist owners with repairs.



5 star user rating.

Sep 29 2009 7:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2008 9:55AM

Thank you for your prompt service again. Everything is working great.



5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2008 7:30PM

I had been told that this motor would last maybe 800 hours. It lasted quite a bit more than that. We've had our Silent Master Central Vac system for 10 years and this is the first time I've had to do any repair. The instructions for removal and replacement of the motor are excellent. And, it is a relatively easy task. If I had to do it over again, I would. It's a great product.



5 star user rating.
Mar 14 2008 4:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 9 2007 8:36AM

excellent pump easy to replace my customer was pleased. Thank you



4 star user rating.

Sep 9 2007 2:31PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Aug 31 2007 1:48PM

I needed to replace this same motor only four years ago.



5 star user rating.
May 16 2007 10:18AM

The motor fit and worked quite well. The system is back to its normal performance



5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2007 4:48PM

My/Your customer very happy after changing one of his motors.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
117939 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)