119512 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
9 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2015 9:29AM

Great customer service!!! I needed to return a different vacuum motor that did not fit the system I had. They were great on shipping the new motor and helping me send the other motor to them for a refund. I highly recommend the MD central vac. company for their friendly and helpful staff in dealing with this situation.



5 star user rating.

Apr 12 2012 5:58PM

Perfect replacement - works great



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2012 9:15AM

motor was a perfect drop in replacement for my Pulse-BAC vacuum



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2011 7:21AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 15 2011 4:14AM

Installation was simple: good thing since I'm not a professional! However, the reason the original motor failed was because the nut holding the "fan" to the motor's drive shaft simply fell off, causing the "fan" to come loose and contacted the housing. The nut was lying on top of the canister when I removed the motor. Perhaps a little thread lock would cure this problem? The vacuum cleaner seems to be working properly now.



5 star user rating.

Oct 7 2009 3:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2009 5:22AM

Everything went great. The motor was an exact replacement and I was able to make the change myself. The directions were very easy to understand and the vac works like new.



5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2009 7:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2008 4:44PM

Product works great. The gentleman that I spoke to in the order department was very courteous and helpful. Turnaround time for my order was very good. I would purchase from and recommend this company without hesitation. Thanks for asking!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
119512 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)