12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
579 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2017 11:32AM

This floor attachment out weighs any previous floor attachments I have ever had. I have used 3 previous floor attachments and this is by far the greatest.



5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2016 10:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 9 2016 4:01AM

Excellent replacement. Like the width and, in particular, the brushes. Catches cat hairs like crazy.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2016 5:28AM

Great brush ... the bristles are stiff enough they do a good job getting the pet hair off the rug.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2016 10:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 19 2016 6:39PM

Was just perfect. Even better than I expected. I know this will last a long long time because it is constructed heavy duty.



4 star user rating.

Mar 14 2016 2:45PM

This brush seems of good quality and works great on our in-house Hayden vacuum cleaner. It is being used on a large area of ceramic tile flooring. The only thing I would improve is to make the bristles a little longer as it could make the brush last longer. Shipping was very fast and it was received within a week of its being ordered. I would order from this company again with no hesitation.



5 star user rating.

Mar 11 2016 5:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2016 6:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2016 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 1 2016 3:19AM

very fast and efficient service , highly recommended THANKS



5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2016 6:59AM

It is awesome along with the bumbler pad.



5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2016 2:11PM

Love my built in vacuum system. And ordering on line was so much easier than taking the hose to be repaired at a dealer here in town. Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2016 1:42PM

This is just what I've been looking for! It works great with our Shop Vac on our hardwood floors. We have some old unfinished hardwood floors upstairs and nothing worked on picking up dust caught in crevices, but this worked wonderfully! It really sped up my sweeping!



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2016 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2015 3:57AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 14 2015 6:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2015 4:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 3 2015 3:43PM

I have purchased a number of products from your company and all have been quality items.



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2015 6:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 26 2015 9:03AM

Very happy with this product. It was a perfect replacement for my old equipment. Dealing with the company has been a positive experience.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2015 8:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2015 8:25AM

Purchased this to replace the head that came with our Frigidare central vac 13 years ago. We use it on our real oak hardwood floor. I like that the head it a little wider than the original. Its got the real horsehair so bread for the floor. Definitely recommend.



3 star user rating.
Oct 16 2015 9:25AM

It works...good for light duty use, good value for the price.



5 star user rating.
Oct 7 2015 7:08AM

works very well


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)