14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
121 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

2 star user rating.

Jan 24 2017 6:59AM

14" is too wide and there is not enough suction to pick up the debris in the corners. The 12" works much better to get in the corners.



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2016 6:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2016 7:25PM

I ordered this as a replacement for the brush that came with the original unit in 2006; this is perfect.



4 star user rating.

Dec 7 2015 6:25AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Nov 22 2015 11:21AM

just o.k. bristles are too soft.



5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2015 10:13AM

Surpassed expectations



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2015 11:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2015 9:57AM

Exactly as ordered and delivered quickly.



5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2015 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 20 2015 8:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2015 4:30AM

I am very pleased with the product. The greater width saves time and works as stated.



5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2015 9:08AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 7 2015 12:02PM

works great.... not sure the bristles seem like they will last long.....



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2015 9:04AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 15 2014 3:52AM

This is the 4th one of these I've had to buy. They work great, but the wheels come off along with a small metal piece that holds the wheel in place. Ususally one of the two pieces can be found and sometimes used to repair an older one.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2014 6:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2014 7:38PM

The above product arrived on-time and performs as expected. We are very satisfied. Thank you!!!



5 star user rating.

Oct 2 2014 12:03PM

This tool works wonders. It sits up off the floor and will bring in the dust and dog hair from all sides.

Love it



5 star user rating.
Jul 11 2014 9:38AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 5 2014 8:58AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Apr 15 2014 9:11AM

I would rather have the previous one.

Here is why I dislike this:

The grooves on the top catch dust and dirt. Very inconvenient to clean.

The side edges do NOT suck up the dirt when pushed along an edge. Very, very disappointing.

The hairs are too long.



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2014 6:03PM

We used the old floor tool for 20 years. It was so worn out we didn't realize how much.

When we tried this new tool for the first time, we were amazed at how easy it rolled over the floor, and how little noise the suction made a sound. It was well worth the price and we really like it.



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2014 4:34AM

Great piece of equipment



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2014 5:30PM

I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL OF MY PURCHASES FROM M.D., THEY ARE SOLEY FOR MY PERSONNEL USE AS I HAVE ALL HARDWOOD ON ONE FLOOR AND TERAZZO ON THE BASEMENT FLOOR, WHICH THESE ITEMS MAKE IT A BREEZE TO VACUMN.



5 star user rating.
Jan 12 2014 1:53AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)