4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
212 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 2 2016 7:48AM

I didn't purchase the four piece but the brushes I got were fine



5 star user rating.
May 1 2016 5:52PM

Excellent service with quick delivery.



5 star user rating.
Mar 28 2016 4:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2016 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2016 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 26 2016 11:06AM

Perfect, I wish I had these pieces 14 years ago when I first go my vacuum system.



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2016 3:07AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Nov 16 2015 6:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 12 2015 9:34AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 7:33PM

The floor attachment does not fit my Nutone curved wand. The other attachments are fine.



4 star user rating.
Sep 8 2015 5:07AM

everything seems to work well. The brush with the wheels has taken some getting used to (our previous one didn't have this). Keeping good suction is trickier because of the wheels.



5 star user rating.
Jul 19 2015 1:59PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2015 12:38AM

parts are great quality



5 star user rating.

Jun 12 2015 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2015 5:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 11 2015 6:15AM

It was easy doing business with you by phone the sales person knew what I needed and took care of it--I will always return to you for my central vac supplies. Thanks Michele



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2015 7:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2015 11:35AM

All works very well. :-)



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2015 7:51AM

One month ago, I did not think people would get so excited about vacuum accessories. Well, I was wrong.



5 star user rating.

Sep 10 2014 7:25AM

All fine



5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2014 2:58PM

This is basic and works. What more could you want? Great price.



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2014 7:42PM

The accessory set arrived promptly, was exactly as promised, and the employee I spoke with was very courteous and knowledgeable.



4 star user rating.

Jun 16 2014 6:31AM

The parts were good and fits my central vacuum.



5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2014 4:32PM

It was as advertised.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2014 8:48PM

Great vacuum parts, super fast shipping. Will definitely do business with them in the future!!!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)