14in Ace Electric Brush

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
36 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 24 2016 4:48AM

Works great! Quiet and better suction.



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2016 11:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2016 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 5 2016 8:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 14 2015 11:50AM

I was pleasantly surprised how quiet this is compared to the one it replaced. I am very pleased with this purchase!



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2015 7:08AM

I really like the Ace electric brush, works much better than my old hayden one. I was worried maybe parts would not fit but no problem. It glides over surface but very good suction.



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2015 5:46AM

Fits our Nutone wand perfectly. Quieter and lighter than the original Nutone powerhead, and seems to provide better suction and pickup, especially when using on vinyl floors. And it is less expensive than the Nutone powerhead. Good deal!



4 star user rating.
Sep 1 2015 2:49PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 18 2015 7:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2015 6:19AM

Works great, and much quieter than our old one!



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2015 4:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2015 6:46PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2014 10:29AM

So light! And so strong! We have 4 dogs so I'm talking massive hair on the floor and this brush picks it up instantly. AND it is extremely easy to clean.



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2014 5:01AM

The power head pulls you around, great product.



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2014 6:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2013 1:13AM

Purchased this Ace Electric Brush to supplement my existing Central Vacuum system. It's so much easier to handle , that I prefer it over the Electrolux.



5 star user rating.
Nov 25 2013 9:02AM

Works just like the original. Would certainly order again.



5 star user rating.

Nov 22 2013 7:25AM

Love my Ace Electric Brush and wands. I believe it vacuums better than the one I had previously. It is nice not to have the cord on the outside of the wands. Service of MD was very good. Would recommend to anyone.



5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2013 2:38PM

Only compare I have was the one that came with the vac system. This replacement item works much better then the frist one, how long it will last,only time will tell.



5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2013 1:38PM

Love it! Light weight and easy to maneuver.



4 star user rating.

Aug 9 2013 7:16AM

Coming to this from a Beam Butler, this power head is great! First impression was I could not believe how quite it is. Second, I does a great job in cleaning! Those two combined make it a great value..



4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2012 10:14AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 15 2012 2:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 10 2012 3:49AM

Excellent replacement power head. Very solidly built.



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2011 7:10AM

We got the Ace brush to replace our very old Hayden unit when its motor went belly-up. We were (still are) central vac newbies so we didn't understand that our lower wand would need to be replaced, too. So, the brush arrived, but we couldn't hook it up, and wailed for help. MD to the rescue! They sent us a new lower wand at no cost and it all works like a charm. It's light, it does a good job on our frise carpet, and it seems very well made and durable. Thanks MD!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
14in Ace Electric Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)