Centra Exhaust Filter Bag for Central Vacuum

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
19 Reviews, 4.1 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Apr 10 2016 9:55AM

Great filter bag.



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2016 10:45AM

Filters work great for my Beam central vac.



1 star user rating.

Apr 3 2015 8:44AM

There is no way to evaluate this. It will not fit on my vac.

(MD Notes: We are sorry to learn this item did not fit this customer's system. The Centra Exhaust Filter attaches TIGHTLY to a central vacuum fitting such as a coupling or 90-degree elbow (something with 2-3/16 inch outer diameter). It is not applicable in true cyclonic central vacuum systems. In this instance, we will be issuing a refund to the customer to resolve this issue.)



5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2013 8:48AM

Low priced -- exactly what I needed to filter exhaust pipe of central vac system.



4 star user rating.
Mar 31 2012 10:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2012 8:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2011 9:45AM

An excellent product that works as advertised. Since my central vac unit is in my garage, this does a great job of keeping fine dust from the exhaust off my cars etc. The only drawback is that it doesn't seem to be washable or cleanable so, when the color changes, you have to replace.



2 star user rating.

Aug 28 2008 11:38AM

The web site to not specify for witch model so it do not fit on mine



5 star user rating.
Jul 16 2008 3:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 14 2008 6:11AM

My Kenmore central vac was just installed in the garage, and I had noticed lots of small dust everytime I would vacuum. Not a problem anymore. Will buy again once my stock of bags is finished.



1 star user rating.
Oct 18 2007 9:56AM

Does not fit my central vac. My Eureka has a large flang on the outlet pipe, which prevents me from installing the bag. I'm disappointed.



5 star user rating.

Sep 30 2007 1:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2007 10:52AM

Had to use duct tape, but it works!



5 star user rating.
Jul 24 2007 6:21AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Mar 23 2007 10:28AM

Great idea, but need retrofit pipe to have this attach to my silent master. Also it would need do of them.



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2007 1:03PM

Five Star



5 star user rating.

Jul 24 2006 9:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2006 8:28AM

Hard to install on vacuum pipe fittings as press fit.



4 star user rating.

Apr 20 2006 12:04PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Centra Exhaust Filter Bag for Central Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)