Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
74 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2016 8:16AM

went with the garage vacuum for the basement, good value for 50' hose and accessories, exactly what we needed.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2015 6:54AM

I love this garage vacuum system. I have two separate garages and the 50 foot hose is long enough to reach into both garages. This works perfectly with my setup. It makes cleaning the cars so easy. I don't know how I lived without it.



4 star user rating.

Feb 20 2015 8:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2014 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 22 2014 10:29AM

hose construction seems a bit too thin, kinks easily also extension tubes flimsy. otherwise it works great.



3 star user rating.

Jul 24 2014 1:42PM

Was disappointed in the quality. This was not the least expensive kit I saw but it sounded close to what was original equipment. The kit works fine but seems cheap and I would not expect to get the 15 years plus I got out of the original.



4 star user rating.

Jun 19 2014 6:05AM

Working great so far! Will be wonderful for my husband to have his own vacuum hose in the garage!



4 star user rating.

May 12 2014 7:11AM

Use so far has been very adequate. My reason for a 4 instead of a 5 was that it does not come with a bracket to hold the accessories. The storage bag is ok, but I would rather have all the pieces attached to the wand and then the whole thing attached to a bracket on the wall similar to the set up I have with my whole house system.



4 star user rating.
Jan 20 2014 5:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2013 3:03PM

Bought this to use in our unfinished basement and it fit the bill perfectly. Thanks!



5 star user rating.
Oct 29 2013 7:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2013 10:06AM

Nice set with good attachments. Works well so far.



5 star user rating.

Jul 19 2013 8:36AM

Great kit. excellent customer service to follow up and confirm my connection at the power head.



4 star user rating.
Jun 28 2013 8:14AM

Light weight and well suited to garage clean ups. Improvements would be to include one more section for the handle to limit bending over and to help reaching up higher.



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2012 4:16AM

This works MUCH better than our shop vac for the garage and cars. I am very pleased.



5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2012 12:08PM

Exactly what I wanted. Sturdy and manageable.



5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2012 4:03AM

Nice quality hose and kit



4 star user rating.

May 8 2012 10:48AM

All the accessories are excellent. In fact, I prefer them to the much heavier metal accessories I have been using for decades and actually swapped most of them. My only complaint is that the bracket for holding the hose and accessories is much too small to hold the length of hose I have.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2012 1:28PM

Kit is very functional, and much cheaper than the comparable Budd setup. We have one for each level of our house.



5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2011 6:21AM

Very satisfied. A quality product and good value. My second purchase.



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2011 4:13AM

It's great to have an extra hose in the garage; now I don't have to lug around the 35' hose when I need one. Very convenient. Glad I made the purchase.



5 star user rating.

Jul 15 2011 8:41AM

We stopped using our central vac system some years ago. We wanted to re-start using it again so I needed to order parts we no longer had. Everything we received worked just great. We especially liked the mop head because of all the wood floors we have. I called once and a real person answered the phone who was very helpful. I would not hesitate to order from MD again, and probably well.



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2011 2:54PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 3 2011 6:56AM

Exactly as promised. Everything I needed was there, good quality, and at a very reasonable price.



3 star user rating.

Nov 30 2010 8:29PM

Works OK but everything is made of very light plastic. Afraid how it will hold up under daily wear and tear! Seems overpriced for what you get.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)