Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
709 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2017 10:00AM

I should have bought one of these years ago. Easy installation, and mow my baseboards will finally be spared.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2017 7:13AM

Love this zipper sock. Easy to put on compared to a regular sock.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2017 5:56AM

Love this sleeve, wish I had heard of it sooner. Fairly easy to put on, just stretched everything out across my floor and it zipped on easily.



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2017 3:15PM

Love the grey color! Easy to place on hose. This is my second one. The first I purchased about 14 years ago.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2016 6:05AM

Works very well. As advertised



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2016 2:55PM

The hose sock works very well. I have a very long hose and going around corners with the hose sock allows the hose to glide instead of getting caught, and it protects my walls and baseboards. I noticed a big difference in convenience. It washes up beautifully free of pet hair. I highly recommend.



5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2016 5:25AM

Put this zipper sock on in 10 minutes or less. WONDERFUL! Took 2 days with the sock you struggle to fit on the tube first . (slides better on carpet with smooth finish)



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2016 5:53AM

Seems to be fine. Just what we ordered.



1 star user rating.

Jul 6 2016 10:23PM

I replaced the sock that had lasted about a year....because zipper was splitting in middle. This one only lasted for 2 months!!! Same thing..,zipper splitting from middle. Can unzip n rezip if I have an extra hour and help??? Not a good product!!! One star ...good idea??!!!

(MD Notes: We sincerely apologize that the customer received a defected hose cover. We've reached out to the customer with a couple of options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.

May 15 2016 5:44AM

Very happy with this Zippered Hose Sock Cover. It was a breeze to put on my hose, and has stayed in place well. Also, unlike my previous NuTone sock, this one, being made of a "satiny" fabric, doesn't pick up the dust from the floors.



5 star user rating.
May 9 2016 4:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 8 2016 2:13AM

I abslutelty am wild about my new hose stocking. I no longer worry about the hose marring my painted and vintage furniture



5 star user rating.
May 6 2016 6:19AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 25 2016 7:44AM

Customer service was fantastic, immediately shipped different length as first was too long. Great service.



5 star user rating.

Apr 24 2016 4:15AM

This one does not pickup and spread dust like many of the others.



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2016 4:08PM

So far so good. Very easy to install. Excellent company to deal with.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2016 8:36AM

This was easy to put over the hose and works as advertised. Nice and gentle on the corners and the eight-inch base on the house and the hardwood floors. Glad I got it.



5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2016 5:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2016 7:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2016 6:20PM

Great product. I am a person who is guilty of dragging my vacuum hose around corners and furniture, so this hose sock is perfect for my need. The fabric and the construction is good quality. It fits well and will be easy to remove and launder. Overall, I give this product a rave review and fully recommend it to others.



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2016 5:31AM

Works great......love the zipper. Have the older kind without zipper and they are a pain to remove and put back when laundered. Wish they were available for my longer hoses.



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2016 10:54AM

Love the hose cover. Great quality



4 star user rating.
Feb 21 2016 3:49PM

I like the way the hose moves smoother around furniture and walls.



4 star user rating.
Feb 13 2016 4:23PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2016 1:44PM

Too many long pieces of thread needed to be cut before I was able too zip the sock. Otherwise ...it was fine.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)