Comfort Grip Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top - Friction Bottom

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
32 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2017 5:01PM

Replacement for plastic wand that had cracks in several places. Love it.



4 star user rating.

Dec 29 2016 6:26PM

The button lock is a bit different and not as easy to use as my original wand (bought this and another Turbocat Zoom vacuum head for use upstairs), but is generally a very well made wand.



5 star user rating.
Oct 31 2016 9:13AM

The quality is far better than the OEM wand that came with my vacuum, and at a price that was much cheaper than simply replacing the original. The addition of the rubber-covered top button lock is great, giving you a solid connection to the hose..



5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2016 9:15AM

fits exactly as it should. Weight is not an issue with us. Feels more durable than the plastic one we use with the garage kit.



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2016 11:00AM

excellent, we love it



2 star user rating.

Aug 8 2016 1:29PM

The only reason for the low rating is this wand is heavy. It's just too much wand for regular use, the combo of a whole house hose and this heavy want is cumbersome. I will try an order the plastic wands and see if that is easier to maneuver.

(MD Notes: We apologize that this wand was heavy for this customer. This wand weighs 1.56 pounds and is designed for everyday use.)



5 star user rating.
May 15 2016 2:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2015 7:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2015 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 6:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2014 8:23PM

Excellent



5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2014 8:34AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Aug 17 2014 12:35PM

This did not fit my Hoover built in as your description stated. Very disappointing



5 star user rating.

Aug 15 2014 4:19AM

Works as advertised!



5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2014 9:11AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 12 2014 5:20AM

This unit is a little hard to disconnect even with the special button.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2014 4:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2014 9:11AM

I love that the wand is adjustable, this makes it comfortable for different users and in tight situations.



5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2013 2:31PM

Very happy with the price, the produce and the speed at which I received the wand. Works very well. When my Beam goes bad, which will not be much longer, I will be looking at your units for replacements.



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2013 4:45PM

It works very well, I am very pleased with how it stayed together. The one I had that came with my vacuum, would come apart and hit the top of my foot, Not fun. So I am very happy with this one. Thank you Beverly,



5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2013 12:56PM

This is much-improved over the earlier button lock that I had with used. It releases so easily now!



5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2013 3:14PM

Excellent product. Was recommended by Customer Service as a replacement wand. They were right regarding the quality of this wand. Very pleased.



5 star user rating.
Aug 2 2013 7:33AM

Perfect replacement for my 20yr.old Nuton wands!



5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2013 4:11AM

Very nice product, does just as it says.



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2013 8:07PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Comfort Grip Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top - Friction Bottom
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)