Cord Channel Upper Wand

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
86 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 6 2017 2:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2016 7:33AM

excellent upper wand just what I ordered and works perfect



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2016 1:03PM

The wands I ordered were exactly what I was needing for my vacuum. Thank you for assisting me via a very helpful phone call.



4 star user rating.
Feb 13 2016 4:24PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 19 2015 6:00AM

Work perfectly and was exactly what I wanted.



4 star user rating.
Oct 19 2015 12:21PM

Fulfilled my need to replace original which broke. Could be a little sturdier which is why the original broke.



5 star user rating.

Jul 12 2015 12:25PM

I got the wand but I did not need it. I love the hose I received. And everybody was so nice and friendly good job everybody



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2015 8:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2015 6:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2014 5:05AM

GREAT FIT AND QUALITY



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2014 3:23PM

Perfect replacement for my charred wand.



5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2014 9:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2014 5:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2014 9:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2014 6:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2013 2:16AM

i'am well pleased with the products and service



5 star user rating.
Oct 15 2013 5:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2013 5:22AM

Works well, did the trick.



1 star user rating.

Oct 7 2013 9:54AM

The hole at the top of the wand is too far from the lip and does not accommodate the nozzle. I am, therefore, sending it back to you , along with the electrical extension. A vacuum service center was able to correct the problem for me. It has come to my attention that there are many parts suppliers that are not necessarily the company that makes the vacuum and that there are many variables that are not clear to the customer. The marketing information needs to be clearer.



1 star user rating.
Jul 13 2013 2:47PM

Wrong wand, no taper on bottom end.

(MD Notes: Our stock of wands are all tapered. We send a replacement wand to this customer as a courtesy.)



4 star user rating.
Jul 8 2013 10:19AM

Works great! Make sure and order both the lower and upper wand at the same time, as the length is different than what came with the original power head. If you try and use the new bottom with the old stock upper, your cord will be Too short.

Order them both at the same time and save on the shipping....

Cheers....



5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2013 10:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2013 6:16PM

Excellent replacement wand.



4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2012 10:15AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 22 2012 11:24AM

overall, I think it works fine. Once I get it put together. My only concern is that it fits very tightly, and sometimes I have a hard time getting the vacuum put together. I have to slam it in there to get it started and to get it removed I have to knock the little pin out of the hole with something strong. I can't just push on it with my finger to get it removed.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Cord Channel Upper Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)