Cord Channel Wand

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
16 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 6 2017 2:54PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2014 3:22PM

Perfect replacement for my charred wand tubes.



5 star user rating.

Sep 12 2014 1:48AM

First wand was not the correct one ... customer service rep swapped it for the correct one. Second rep was terrific - and I mean absolutly terrific. Hopefully the record for this transation is available so you can ID the rep



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2012 9:22AM

Wand is fine but you folks are about the best company in the world to work with!! You guys stay with it until the problem is fixed. So many businesses need to take a lesson from you staff. Thanks again. Always a pleasure working with you....that's why we keep coming back.



5 star user rating.

Oct 16 2010 1:58AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Jun 2 2009 7:32AM

It works. Expensive for what it does. The two wand halves (Why is it divided into two pieces, sold separtely?) should be included as part of the power brush head. Connection to the head is not freely interchangeable with other heads or other upper wand halves because there does not appear to be any industry standardization.



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2008 8:31AM

Two of these worked well with the BlackHawk as the replacement for our old PowerMatic electric brush. Many thanks for in selecting the proper wands.



4 star user rating.
Apr 10 2008 1:37PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2008 8:08AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Apr 22 2007 5:09PM

I would recommend purchasing both upper and lower. The cord channel didn't line up well with my old upper hose so I needed to buy the upper one and then pay separate shipping. I would also recommend the cord extension. It is worth the money just in case.



5 star user rating.
Jan 15 2007 1:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2006 6:55AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 12 2006 5:48PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 25 2006 1:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 15 2006 9:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 21 2006 10:16AM

Works fine with our older system.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Cord Channel Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)