Curved Hose End with Bleeder Valve

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
20 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2016 5:45PM

This is exactly what I need to repair my hose.



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2013 5:05AM

Fits and works great



5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2012 4:45PM

great fit for my hose! thanks!



5 star user rating.
May 3 2012 4:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 10 2012 12:48PM

Easy to fit & since we had an older style Hose end it was a much cheaper alternative for us than purchasing a whole new hose.

Great product!



3 star user rating.

Mar 26 2012 3:31PM

swivel works great but the threaded opening is a little big for the hose. I had to build up my hose with some tape to tighten the threads to stop the hose from slipping out.



5 star user rating.

Mar 19 2012 9:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2012 6:13AM

Great Item !!!!



5 star user rating.

May 25 2010 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Oct 20 2009 8:17AM

We have an old pullman central vac system. The plastic handle broke. This was the only substitute. It isn't perfect but it works. Its hard to connect to the hose.



4 star user rating.
Apr 27 2009 4:55PM

Difficult keeping it attached to hose.



5 star user rating.
Oct 7 2008 2:25PM

Perfect fit and replacement for the one I ran over



5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2008 5:11AM

The product I purchased was exactly what we were looking for. We could not find it locally. It was of excellent quality and a reasonable price.

Thank you for being there when we needed your parts.

Frank



5 star user rating.
Jul 30 2008 12:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2007 7:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 22 2007 6:46AM

The curved wand vacuum hose end works really well for our central vacuum cleaner. Great product



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2006 7:26AM

5 stars great products great service



5 star user rating.
Nov 25 2006 9:10AM

Works fine !



5 star user rating.
Sep 30 2006 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 8:05AM

Well made end, fits all my standard attachments.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Curved Hose End with Bleeder Valve
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)