Deluxe Foam Filter 6x6, Washable

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
131 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Feb 19 2017 4:56AM

Works as expected, just somewhat overpriced



5 star user rating.

Apr 5 2016 6:42AM

This is exactly the product I hoped it would be. I have needed a replacement for some time but the company who made the original was bought out and I was unsure where to find a similar product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2016 10:51AM

until I got the new filters I did not realize what a poor condition my original filter was in. very glad I got them.



4 star user rating.

Dec 16 2015 2:32AM

Product is not of the same quality as the original filters, but still sufficient to do the job. I've vacuumed twice with the new filters and the product is working well.



5 star user rating.
Sep 23 2015 9:19AM

Works great happy I found your company to replace 15 year old filters! The arrived promptly! Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Sep 7 2015 1:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2015 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2015 3:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2015 7:54AM

Working good so far since installing these filters. We just had original foam filters in our system, were 30 years old, disintegrated when touched. Had to find replacement. Found on this site. Perfect replacement, quick shipping and great service and follow up.



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2015 1:32PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2015 6:48AM

very very good, was happy to fine them and excellant service Thank you!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2015 11:09AM

Finally, some place that not only knew what I needed but had it in stock.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2014 3:31AM

Perfect fit. Very satisfied!



4 star user rating.
Jul 16 2014 4:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2014 9:56AM

Exactly what we needed. Works great.



1 star user rating.

Dec 2 2013 6:15PM

This filter will not keep the filter present switch activated on my Electrolux central vacuum. The vacuum will keep switching on and off with this filter - went back to the old paper filters.

(MD Notes: This is the first we've heard of this issue regarding this filter and it will only pertain to some Electrolux units/models. If you have a similar issue we will make special arrangements for a return.)



5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2013 4:54AM

Exactly what I ordered!



5 star user rating.
Aug 16 2013 6:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2013 9:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2013 12:40PM

Completely satisfied.



5 star user rating.

Feb 5 2013 2:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2013 5:22AM

Just what we needed!



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2012 7:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 2 2012 7:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 25 2012 8:30PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Deluxe Foam Filter 6x6, Washable
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)