Generic Cord for Electric Power Brush

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
33 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2017 10:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2016 4:47PM

Ordered this cord to replace a broken contact for a Sweep N Groom power brush vacuum head. This was the only site I found that I could buy this after a lot of looking. Order arrived quickly. It was easy to install with a wire crimper to make the new connection.



1 star user rating.
Jul 12 2016 1:56PM

This cord didn't work on my Hayden 201 system as I was told it would. ended up ordering a new power-head.

(MD Notes: We sincerely apologize that this cord did not work on your Hayden 201 power head. All proprietary Hayden parts were discontinued in the fall of 2015. Generic parts are generally compatible with an adapter which we provide free of charge.)



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2016 11:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2016 8:24AM

easy to replace - flawless performance - no outrageous customs and duty charges!



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2016 4:16PM

very satisfied with prompt delivery and the product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 8:52AM

I haven't used it yet but it is exactly what I needed.



1 star user rating.

Nov 8 2015 4:04PM

not the correct part for the stealth II

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to better understand the part that they need. Once we have more information, we will be better able to provide a proper resolution.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 3:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2015 9:42AM

Fits better than the original part.



5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2015 6:34AM

This will definitely solve the issue of loose pins that happen over years of use. Works perfect



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2015 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2015 11:11AM

Works great



5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2015 6:39AM

This replacement cord was easy to install and worked perfectly!



5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2014 7:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2014 6:20AM

product worked perfectly and installed easily. I received it in 3 days evan with UPS ground.



4 star user rating.
Oct 29 2014 3:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2014 12:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2014 8:40AM

Exactly what I needed in a two part solution to maintain my Stealth rug brush and the power hose. Gas-Pump Handle Electronics and cord needed to be changed after years of usage. The contacts had become worn and corroded. I was worried about costly replacement of the Hose and the Stealth brush, but this very economical alternative was the right choice. Took little time to replace the items on the units. Everything works well and these replacement parts are actually better constructed than the originals and are an improvement on design. Great product!



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2014 7:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 21 2014 5:28AM

Fit perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Jul 3 2014 3:19PM

The part fit perfectly very pleased 5 star



5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2014 6:53PM

Installed the power cord upon arrival, my Beam is back in business.



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2014 7:02PM

Worked great. Fits well. Easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2014 8:52AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Generic Cord for Electric Power Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)