Electric Vacuum Hose

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
641 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2017 6:18AM

The hose worked well. The built-in handle is a big improvement over the old original hose that has not handle.



5 star user rating.
Mar 9 2017 5:29AM

As expected, worked out of the box with no issues. Easy online ordering.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2017 6:51PM

The hose came very fast and was exactly what I needed.



5 star user rating.
Feb 21 2017 7:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 3:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2017 1:13PM

As expected, no negatives experienced, yet - - - and connections worked well plus the old 'sock' was easy to pull back onto the new hose. . . . . 5 extra 5' really makes a big difference in a couple areas of vacuuming the home.



5 star user rating.

Jan 18 2017 2:36PM

I really can't rate this product since the hose would not fit my vacuum head. So I returned it to MD. However, I ordered a30' Stealth Kit-Corder and I am absolutely thrilled with the product. But the most pleasant experience I have had with MD Central Vacuum is with (Customer Service). She is extremely pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with her on returning the 30' hose and ordering the Stealth kit. She represents your company extremely well. She deserves recognition. Thanks to (Customer Service) and your products I will recommend your company to others and I will use your company again.



5 star user rating.

Dec 15 2016 10:41AM

Excellent product with a very rapid delivery service. Able to use the new hose right out of the box. Hooked right up to our Omar's Central Vacuum System. We replaced our 30' hose and the extra 5 feet is a huge plus.



5 star user rating.

Dec 8 2016 5:49AM

Great value over OEM. Sturdy and works just dandy!



5 star user rating.
Aug 18 2016 6:26AM

Hose is perfect. Service even better!



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2016 8:33AM

good service



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2016 7:29AM

Hose worked on our Electrolux vacuum perfectly. Gave us an extra 10 ft to reach the hard places! Excellent quality and the service was excellent also.



5 star user rating.
Jul 5 2016 7:07AM

As advertised. Detailed website, prompt delivery, excellent customer service.



2 star user rating.

Jul 4 2016 10:16AM

We purchased this "35' Stealth Kit-Corded" (Part No. 423GC35) back in Dec 30th, 2014 (Order No. 3378640). Last month, the hose does not have any suction when the handle switch is pressed to high voltage (right press). The power head motor has power and spinning but no suction. I sent email to customer support asking for help since it is still under 3 years warranty. However, there is no response from customer support.. My husband is going to purchase new handle switch and trying to fix it. But he is pretty mad about it

(MD Notes: We sincerely apologize that we did not receive the customer's original email. We've reached out the customer and offered to send a replacement switch assembly under warranty.)



5 star user rating.
Jul 4 2016 5:25AM

Have only had the hose a couple of weeks but the hose and nozzle appear to work perfectly. Also arrived exactly when promised.



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2016 6:30AM

Works great! really increased the suction and has better flexibility than the old hose.



1 star user rating.

Jun 11 2016 5:01PM

Hose unravelled in the middle after second use. I am so disappointed!

(MD Notes: We sincerely apologize that the customer received a defective hose. We sent the customer a prepaid return shipping label and sent out a replacement hose right away.)



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2016 1:43PM

Performs just like what a good hose should.



5 star user rating.

May 31 2016 11:25AM

Wonderful product.



5 star user rating.

May 30 2016 12:22PM

Easy purchase - quality product - excellent customer care and concern - all good



5 star user rating.
May 29 2016 6:50PM

Just got it, so can't comment on longevity/durability, but so far it is higher quality than the oem hose. Very solid and sturdy feeling.



5 star user rating.

May 22 2016 1:30PM

Sales support helpful and the hose arrived in good order. The only way the "experience" could be better is if you sent somebody weekly to use it. In fact I'm going to order a second one to store at the other end of the house so I don't have to lug it back and forth.



3 star user rating.

May 19 2016 12:36PM

Hello, the hose works fine, I was a little disappointed to find out that I could have purchased it from another vendor with the attachments included for the same price. I thought that I was ordering from a Husky dealer but I was not. I was trying to see if I could cancel the order but the information on your site was very limited.



5 star user rating.

May 14 2016 10:13AM

Great customer support



1 star user rating.
May 7 2016 12:23PM

I had to replace my old vacuum hose and the replacement has the new handle. What can I say, but the hose fights me every foot of the way. It wants to stay in a tight coil and is the most unsatisfactory experience. The handle is so much heavier than the last that it tires me out rapidly. I only wish I had the old hose, even though its electrical connection no longer worked. I'd really like to throw this away, but instead have purchased a canister vacuum to use instead of this monstrosity. Can you tell I HATE it?

(MD Notes: We regret to hear this customer is having issues with their recent hose purchase. We are reaching out to the customer to resolve this problem.)


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)