12ft Extension Hose - Double your Cleaning Area.

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
92 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2017 2:36PM

Love it! Use it with my stretch hose



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2017 6:11AM

Perfect purchase for my needs. Extension hose fit perfectly into wall and original hose. No complaints whatsoever. Would recommend product and MD Central Vacuum to anyone interested in products of this nature,



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2017 3:34PM

I ordered the wrong part but you helped me return it ..very nice of you



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2017 5:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2016 5:54AM

Great product. Now allows us to reach anywhere on one floor without moving the hose.



5 star user rating.

Nov 1 2016 7:04PM

Love it! Love it! Love it!



5 star user rating.

May 20 2016 2:58AM

Great extension.



5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2016 9:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 9 2016 5:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 1:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2016 8:22AM

The product seems to be & do what the literature states.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2015 3:31AM

I bought two of these, the placement of the central vacuum would not allow me to reach the furthest areas of my home. I would like to see some kind of device that would lock them together (I used duct tape). Other than that, perfect fit, great value and works great.



1 star user rating.

Oct 6 2015 7:18AM

The catalog said it would fit 99% of hoses. It should read it does not fit direct plug hoses. Very aggravating to have to pay additional shipping and there is no replacement for it.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer regarding the additional shipping fees incurred.)



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2015 5:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2015 2:31AM

Meets our need



5 star user rating.

Jun 24 2015 6:37AM

Needed this to be able to reach a rug on the deck. Gave us the required length for this and other areas just out of reach.



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2015 7:29PM

Extension hose works great. Just what we needed.



5 star user rating.

Jun 22 2015 5:57PM

Excellent quality, good value and does the job.



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2015 6:02AM

very useful.



5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2015 7:20AM

Excellent service, quick shipping, great price. Hose is well made and allows that extra reach we needed.



5 star user rating.

Apr 16 2015 9:08AM

Great! I can now access rooms that were too far for the original hose. :)



4 star user rating.

Apr 13 2015 8:45PM

I am very pleased with the 12 ft extension piece I received. I can now reach the end of my bonus room up above the garage. To make it a perfect 5 it would be nice to be able to color match it with the original hose--which might be impossible--and to sell a sleeve that fits a 12 ft extension. But I guess to I might just be to fussy!!!! I am pretty happy however I could find such a thing (the hose) to attach and work great. Thank you



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2015 9:31AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 11 2015 3:36PM

Functions fine. The only problem one might have is that there is nothing to secure the connection between the hoses. They will separate if you stretch the combined hoses too far.



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2014 7:31AM

Looks and works exactly as advertised.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12ft Extension Hose - Double your Cleaning Area.
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)