Foam Filter 8x8 inch, Washable

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
36 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

2 star user rating.

Aug 30 2016 5:17AM

The filter fits just fine and works well, but its hard to believe the price you pay for piece of foam! This was the least expensive of all the vendors. Price is reason for low rating.



5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2015 4:17PM

I am very please with the replacement part that I purchased from you; it works wonderfully.



5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2014 3:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2014 7:29AM

Everything worked out fine. I wasn't sure at first but once I put it in, it fit.

Thank you



5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2014 7:46AM

Filter is perfect for the application.



5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2014 9:37AM

Prompt Service



5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2013 10:01AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 7 2011 7:21AM

So far it works fine and soon will put it through a wash/cleaning cycle. Small concern, but due to its larger size than the replaced rigid filter (21yrs old), the foam has to be compressed for a tight fit at the top.



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2011 6:55AM

We have purchased two of these and are very pleased. They wash out very easily and maintain their shape.



5 star user rating.

Apr 4 2011 4:40AM

Fit great, easy installation and vacuum works like new. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Sep 11 2009 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2009 10:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2009 3:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 31 2008 5:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2008 6:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2008 5:18AM

It's the exact right size and appears to be working quite well.



5 star user rating.
Jul 4 2008 4:07AM

We purchased this one as a secondary one to use when the current one is being washed. We have not used it yet, but it looks to be just fine and just what we needed.



5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2008 6:00AM

Excellent replacement part. Fits perfectly and works very well. System now has much more suction than before. Great product and no complaints whatsoever.



5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2008 4:56AM

Service response and shipping were all fine. No issues.

Thank you,

Kevin R. Wright



3 star user rating.

Feb 19 2008 11:42AM

I originally ordered the wrong filter; I've now replaced that & fully expect to have no problem.



3 star user rating.
Dec 3 2007 5:09AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Nov 24 2007 7:14PM

Website indicated incorrect filter type, Returned. MD NOTES: Website has been updated.



5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2007 6:30AM

it is what I wanted.



4 star user rating.
Oct 1 2007 6:26AM

Worked as promised!



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2007 10:26AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Foam Filter 8x8 inch, Washable
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)