Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
291 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 3 2017 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2017 4:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2017 5:24PM

awesome awesome, These cleared lines and left a great smell. My central vacuum has worked this good in 8 years



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2017 5:06PM

Glad to discover this cleaning product. It also smells great.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 27 2017 3:08AM

Gave them a try. Not exactly a "roto-rooter" if you have clogs, but at least get the bigger stuff. If nothing else, do a great job at deodorizing the unit and air in the garage where the unit is mounted. 16 years of dog hair odor - gone.



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2017 4:02PM

We have a new system and I want to keep it fresh and clean. We'll see if these help meet that goal over the next year,



5 star user rating.

Dec 15 2016 10:52AM

Our system is 40 years old and we have lived here 32 years and never thought about cleaning the tubes. These cleaning sheets are so easy to use and work excellent. The fresh smell that our system now has is totally worth the time and money. I believe they actually increased the suction. I am impressed.



5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2016 12:00PM

Our system had never been cleaned (28 years) and these worked beautifully leaving the canister in the garage smelling very clean. Thanks for the great product which also removed some large dust clogs that had collected during the years.



5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2016 4:00AM

I purchased these because in all the 35 years I have had this system the tubing has never clogged or been cleaned. Of course I bought them to make sure there was nothing impeding the suction. Well, what a big surprise. I found that running those wipes thru did some cleaning of the tubes, but they also made the dust in the vac chamber a little powdery, not dusty. It allowed the dust and other matter to drop off the dust bag easily and fully thus creating better suction. I can really see the difference. What a wonderful product.



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2016 2:46PM

These sheets work well.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2016 7:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2016 12:28PM

I really like this product. It has the added bonus of deodorizing my canister after cleaning the hose lines



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2016 5:16AM

Certainly easy to use. Glad to be able to keep the hose clear and clean.



4 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 7:35AM

Has improved odor greatly. I have two dogs and the fur buildup was getting pretty grungy. Great improvement !! Thank you.



5 star user rating.

May 23 2016 6:22AM

Thank you for your help! You're great!



5 star user rating.
May 10 2016 4:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 8 2016 2:25AM

Superb



1 star user rating.

Apr 20 2016 7:07AM

I was so excited to use these however to my disappointment the first one I put in got stuck and I have tried everything and can't get it to come out. I am afraid to try it in any of the others for fear of this happening again. :(

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2016 11:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2016 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2016 11:31AM

These things worked great! We suspected a clog and this proved it and cleared it at the same time!



5 star user rating.
Mar 17 2016 12:02PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2016 5:53AM

Great, thanks!



4 star user rating.
Feb 13 2016 4:25PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)