Gas Pump Hose Handle for Vacuum Hose

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
97 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2017 8:04AM

Perfect fit and function as a replacement for our factory handle.



5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2016 11:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 8 2016 7:08AM

The sales associate who took my order was extremely helpful. She was able to provide some recommendations which were great. Also was able to get name of local provider in San Antonio, Central Vac Company whom I have since used! Thanks for your assistance.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2016 7:38AM

Excellent product and service 5 stars



5 star user rating.
Jan 13 2016 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Nov 8 2015 4:16AM

It was very eazy to install, but their is a small problem. The system I have is about 13 years old, I do not know if that makes a difference, but the new Gas pump handle is different. The electrical connection, and the lock button do not line up. I have to go pass the lock button to get the electrical to connect. I hope this makes some sense

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



3 star user rating.

Oct 25 2015 12:00PM

I think this is a great replacement part, unfortunately, though it is sold as a replacement for my Neutone, it doesn't fit.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 18 2015 11:58AM

Easy install, great Quality



5 star user rating.
Sep 10 2015 11:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2015 3:23PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2015 9:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 17 2015 7:20AM

Easy to assemble.



5 star user rating.

Mar 10 2015 2:20PM

i was very Satisfied whit your company ordered and the handle and received it quickly.

great job.



5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2015 3:45AM

Less likely to break if dropped. The last handle was a hook style handle and broke easily when it was dropped, this one being a closed circular shape makes it much sturdier too. It was easy to put on as well, I didn't have to wait for the hubby to do it...



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2015 4:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2014 6:18AM

Easy switch from original handle, also not nearly as bulky as original handle. Nice product, just be sure to get wiring harness if switching from a different handle.



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2014 12:54PM

Love them... Glad I could replace just the handles. Everything else worked fine and it saved me a lot of money doing it this way since I have a set upstairs and downstairs.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2014 5:40AM

The product was exactly as explained. Took only 5 minutes to replace our old handle. Everything worked perfectly. We were very pleased because we like the system and attachments we have, and we did not have to replace everything.



5 star user rating.
Oct 14 2014 10:52AM

Worked great! No problems installing -- just need a screwdriver and 5 minutes.



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2014 3:19PM

Exact replacement for my burned, broken original part.



4 star user rating.

Sep 5 2014 6:31AM

Closes a little loose around the switch hole.



5 star user rating.

Aug 25 2014 5:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 18 2014 6:06AM

Everything worked just as expected.



5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2014 6:12AM

It was easy to install, and it's exactly like the OEM. I'd have liked it to be BETTER than the original, since I broke the original, but I can't take off any stars for that.

I used the picture on the website to verify, since I'd already taken it apart. MD has the best Mfg. website I've ever used, and the customer service people are outstanding.



3 star user rating.
Jun 13 2014 2:50PM

Not so easy to replace. Release button would not fit properly into metal tubing on electric carpet cleaner. It took much pushing & prodding to make it click into place. Also hope the release button becomes easier to operate with use.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Gas Pump Hose Handle for Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)