Spin-Pro Turbo Brush - NEW!

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
16 Reviews, 3.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2017 8:15AM

I have purchased several different accessories over the past several years, but this is the first one with a moving brush. It works great! The extra motion helps it clean the floor better.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2016 6:14PM

Love it. I have large tile with small grout lines and it works great.



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2016 11:17AM

Works wonderful in our house. We have various hardwood floors and lino. Works as advertised. We do have a large Samoyed dog who sheds a lot. As with all our vacuum appliances we have to pick the long hairs out of the wheels but we expect this.



3 star user rating.

Sep 27 2016 6:03PM

should have wheels also in front so that it would not scrape hard wood floor that I have in our living area.

(MD Notes: We reached out this the customer with a couple of options to remedy his concerns.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2016 5:05PM

Love the attachment. Very efficient and works perfect on hardwood floors.



1 star user rating.

Sep 22 2016 2:51PM

I didn't even make it through my vacuuming hardwood floors this morning and the "turbo" stopped working and won't spin anymore. I checked and couldn't find anything that could be stopping it. Customer service was wonderful in refunding my money, thank you !!



1 star user rating.
Sep 22 2016 8:21AM

I have Saltillo tile with large grout line and an Australian Shepard. This doesn't work at all on it. Back to using my old brush. I did appreciate the free shipping.

(MD Notes: We regret to hear this customer is dissatisfied with the Spin-Pro brush. We've issued a full refund for this item.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 22 2016 6:30AM

First, we have a LOT of tile floors... probably over 2000 sqft. The Spin-Pro worked exactly as advertised. I could tell just by the amount of force it takes to move the brush on the floors that it was applying more suction than my plain brissle brush. I was impressed at how soft the bristles and the beater bars were... no worries about scratches. Given that this obviously cleans better, but also is a bit more work to use, I have decided to either alternate using this weekly or to use it monthly for a good cleaning (there are only 2 of us adults and no pets). No clogs or issues with the brushes stopping at our house.



5 star user rating.
Sep 22 2016 5:37AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 22 2016 5:32AM

This is for a flat, hard floor with minimal gaps. If your floor fits this, this is a great tool. If your floor is smaller tile or hand-scraped wood it will not perform as expected. Works wonderfully on my floors.



1 star user rating.

Sep 20 2016 4:11PM

turbo head stop working second day. found several strands of hair stopped rotor from turning.

(MD Notes: We regret to hear that the item received was defective. We issued a full refund for this product.)



3 star user rating.
Sep 20 2016 3:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2016 10:31AM

My Pro Turbo brush is working just fine! I love it! It picks up quickly and thoroughly. I have been telling my friends all about the new Turbo Brush.



5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2016 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 13 2016 5:34AM

We live in a house built circa 1890 with original hardwood floors. This has helped dig out the dirt between the boards.



1 star user rating.

Sep 13 2016 5:15AM

The item was pretty worthless. However, your customer service was amazing. I really appreciated it. Thanks.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Spin-Pro Turbo Brush - NEW!
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)