Hayden Lower Wand, Super System

Products Reviews

Hayden Lower Wand, Super System

Customer Reviews

Stars
95 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 6:00AM

Fits 45 year old sears kenmore built in perfectly. Both lower and upper wands and connectors. Local repair shop said not available.



3 star user rating.

Jan 30 2016 6:05AM

Price and shipping were fine, however distance from the end of the wand to the detente button was too long, thus it didn't allow it to lock in on the CT23 electric brush. I ended up grinding off approximately 1/8" to make it fit, and everything locked up okay after that.



5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2015 6:42AM

it is perfect. All I wanted to do was replace the plugs in the handle but I had to buy the whole assembly. The good news is that it worked perfectly. The pictures were kind of small so I had a hard time seeing if this was the right part. I think that was the only issue I had. I also received the part in less than a week and used it immediately.



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2015 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2015 7:07AM

Fits perfectly, thanks so much.



5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2015 8:07AM

Perfect fit. Great service.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2015 8:31PM

I also bought the upper and they fit perfect and work better than the original. Worth every penny.



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2015 5:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2015 5:16PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2015 8:22AM

The wand works perfectly and arrived quickly.



4 star user rating.

Nov 23 2014 7:11PM

It was too long and We could not use it.



5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2014 3:57PM

Extremely helpful and stayed with me as we tried to figure out what part I needed as mine is a very old central vac system. Works perfectly well now and I didn't have to buy a whole new system YEAHHHH! Thanks.



5 star user rating.

Sep 29 2014 11:50AM

OK



5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2013 5:56AM

I bought both upper and lower wands for my 10 year old Hayden. These replacements were perfect. They work well and I'm happy with the purchase.



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2013 5:28AM

This was exactly what I needed. Works perfectly! Very quick order processing and delivery. Thank you!!



5 star user rating.

Sep 23 2013 5:53AM

MD Central has all replacement parts. Exactly what I needed,

Penni



5 star user rating.
Sep 18 2013 5:14AM

Finding the right part can be a challenge, but your web site's pictures were the best and made it easy.



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2013 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2013 7:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2013 7:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 20 2012 8:39AM

part fit just like origional. thanks



5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2012 7:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2012 1:42AM

It fit right. Our old unit power interface cracked. The lower connection stopped the beater brush. This fit exact.



5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2012 2:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 22 2012 7:30AM

Excellent Quality, actually better than the original.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Hayden Lower Wand, Super System
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)