Hose Cuff with Metal Ring

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
32 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 1 2016 5:52PM

Excellent service with quick delivery.



3 star user rating.

Jul 26 2015 7:07AM

Hose cuff was as shown. Item price and shipping costs were high. Won't buy here again.



5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2014 10:51PM

Nicely made.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2013 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 30 2012 4:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 29 2012 5:14AM

works as it should



5 star user rating.
Jun 13 2012 6:31PM

I had somehow lost my original hose during a home renevation. The hose that they replaced did work but something just wasn't right. I replaced the end of the hose they gave me with this cuff with metal ring and my system works great again. I am going to order another cuff as backup.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2012 10:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2012 3:33PM

The cuff fits the hose and wall perfectly



4 star user rating.
Mar 14 2012 7:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 2 2011 6:57AM

Fixed the problem we were having 100%



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2011 3:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 20 2011 2:17PM

Actually worked well and fit the intake and hose perfectly. Great replacement product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2011 9:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2010 7:02PM

Good quality attachment... I used this to make an extension and a second short hose (with a separate/additional coupler).



5 star user rating.
May 22 2010 6:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2010 7:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2010 10:04AM

Pretty simple; worked immediately as expected.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2009 6:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2009 9:29AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 24 2009 4:24PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 13 2009 8:27AM

This cuff solved my problem. However, I needed to modify (snip out a square piece from the threaded end of the cuff) it to fit on my tapered electrified hose. MD have the pictures of my modification.



5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2008 5:36PM

Great product, low price, awesome customer service!



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2008 4:38AM

This simple conversion piece for my hose was recommended by the folks at MD and I was grateful for the solution. Their follow up emails and advice set them apart from others.



5 star user rating.
May 24 2008 3:30PM

Great for testing outlets. Didn't have to drag my hose around.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Hose Cuff with Metal Ring
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)