Inlet, Oval Door, PVC

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
527 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 8 2016 2:32AM

Nice/clean looking



4 star user rating.

Apr 18 2016 8:36AM

gave this product a 4 only because nothing is ever perfect. good product, easy to install



5 star user rating.

Apr 4 2016 7:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2016 11:48AM

Thank you for carrying this product. I have had my built in vac for over 20 years. This part fit right in and installed in less than a minute.

Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2016 3:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2016 12:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2016 9:06PM

Exactly what I was expecting



5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2016 3:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2016 7:48AM

Exactly what I needed for my home, which has an older central vacuum. Had purchased one from my local vacuum store but it was the wrong style and we had to 'mickey mouse' it to fit/work. When I found these (called to verify if and they were...and the MD rep was super helpful!) I ordered enough for my home and replaced all of them!! Very happy customer...Thank you 'on- line' MD....helpful and arrived earlier than I expected!



5 star user rating.

Feb 12 2016 5:29AM

Great product



4 star user rating.

Jan 11 2016 7:55AM

The wall unit was not large enough to cover the old holes. The units should include the plastic piece to use or not use with the unit as the shipping cost for 1 or 2 units exceeds their cost.



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2015 10:35AM

Description was very accurate. Easy to install and quick delivery.



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2015 2:38AM

Installed this immediately upon receiving it. Works Great! I broke the door on my old one- it was probably 20years old. No more dealing with a duct taped door!



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2015 3:31AM

Fixed my problem . Fast delivery service. Will use you again when req'd. Stu



5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2015 1:25PM

All 5of are covers had broken over the last 25 years and these replacements are very similar. If these don,t last at least 10 years, I'll upgrade to more expensive metal next time. Anyway, they were what I expected and installed easily. Delivery was very prompt.



5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2015 9:38AM

Very easy install.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2015 2:44AM

PRODUCT RECEIVED PROMPTLY. EXACTLY WHAT WAS NEEDED AND WORKING FINE!! THANK YOU!!



5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2015 4:59PM

Works perfectly!! Thanks



4 star user rating.

Nov 24 2015 7:21AM

I was very happy to find the replacement part needed when this flap broke off. It does not seem to have as good a seal as the original but it is performing quite nicely and was the right color and size. It arrived sooner than expected which was really nice. Our system is aging and I anticipate needing more parts in the future and will order from MD Central Vacuum.



5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2015 3:02AM

Love it - so easy to replace my old inlet valve (which was 18 years old) - used with the inlet valve face place and it looks great.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2015 3:48AM

Fast delivery of wall plate. Fit and worked perfect. Exact replacement for my wall plate for my system. Replaced a worn face plate for my system which was installed in 2000. My husband quickly and easily replaced it and it worked.



5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2015 8:13AM

Item shipped quickly and was as expected with the exception that one package had shorter black mounting screws instead of the Almond color that should have been included. I was able to re-use some of the screws from the old inlet that was a close enough color match.



1 star user rating.
Oct 26 2015 10:09AM

Item did not work as advertised. Pins did not connect with metal ring on the hose. The hose fitting was very tight. My wife would not be able to insert and remove the hose. I will eat the cost instead of the hassle to return.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2015 7:52AM

after 28 years of use, my old outlet door broke off. The new one was extremely easy to replace. also arrived in just a few days. Thanks very much. All of the products that I have ordered from your company are quality, and help make my life easier.



3 star user rating.
Oct 17 2015 7:42AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)