Manta Mop Head for All Vacuum Cleaners

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
348 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Feb 27 2017 4:21PM

Never knew this tool was available. Wonderful item! The yarn is a bit "weak" but overall it is just what I was looking for. Vacuuming and dusting at the same time makes the job easier and cleaner.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 11 2016 9:30AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Feb 13 2016 3:12AM

It's a bit cumbersome to use.



3 star user rating.
Jan 21 2016 5:02AM

Too much suction causes it to stick to floor. Disappointed

(MD Notes: We recommend opening the bleeder valve near the hose handle to help maneuver this floor tool with ease when the suction is too strong.)



4 star user rating.

Dec 4 2015 6:52AM

the blue mop pad is great now after I cut some of mop near the vacuum section...the mop seemed to stop the dirt before the vacuum gets it. only about 4 or 5 mop tufts on each side



4 star user rating.
Nov 3 2015 4:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2015 9:25AM

Works great on my hardwood floors.



4 star user rating.
Sep 9 2015 5:33AM

The Manta allows you to get into tight corners and it really picks up the dust off my hardwood floors.



3 star user rating.
Jul 5 2015 11:11AM

It does a good job, but suctions to the floor really hard and makes a high-pitched noise as you clean. I love the way it allows me to get into all the corners and do under the dining room table without missing anything and still not have to move it every time. All in all it is a good product, just think they should make the shag thicker so it does't suction to the floor so easily on hardwood.



3 star user rating.

Jul 4 2015 6:16AM

Could have saved some money by NOT ordering this attachment. It looked like a good idea for our new hardwood floors, but after 1 use....not so much.



3 star user rating.
May 19 2015 6:53AM

The new "mop" is not as plush as my older unit. I hope it won't damage the floors.



5 star user rating.

Apr 25 2015 5:26AM

Works well. Stops me lugging a whole vacuum cleaner around.



2 star user rating.

Apr 15 2015 6:26AM

Cleans okay but to big and bulky hard to fit in tight places and once the hair or dust get on the mat part its hard to remove.



5 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 3:30PM

Excellent



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2015 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Feb 9 2015 10:03AM

When vacuuming the dust sticks to the blue mop and need to clean it frequently while vacuuming, does not get corners very well



1 star user rating.

Feb 7 2015 12:13PM

I just recently purchased this product and to me personally, it was a waste of money. I thought the opening at the bottom was wider but its not. Firstly, it made so much noise against my hardwood I couldn't stand using it. So I put a sticky felt on it to quieten it. Then I found all it did was collect the dirt and hairs against the blue fluffy pad instead of sucking it up in the vacuum. I decided to take off the pad and put felt all away around it. Still not happy with the product. So now it sits in my closet. Again, a waste of $60 for me. Very disappointed.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2015 8:52AM

hyper cool. This wacky thing makes cleaning easier. I check the blue bristles regularly in disbelief that its picking up the dirt like it should, but so far, it is all that its billed as. I have not washed the blue fabric - that will be the test. But out of the box, its fun to use, does improve my efficiency, and dusts the floor while it vacuums the floor. Early in, I would recommend.



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 7:31AM

The wife liked it.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2014 4:55AM

A great tool. Housekeeper likes it so much she is buying one to use in other customer homes.



5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2014 10:05AM

Just what I needed. Works as described, no complaints. Bought replacement as well. Can wash when dirty and use replacement in the interim.



5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2014 4:44AM

My wife says she likes it.



4 star user rating.

Sep 25 2014 3:24PM

The item fits my central vac very well and I like the duster effect, especially on my wood floors


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Manta Mop Head for All Vacuum Cleaners
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)