Mesh Tool Caddy

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
82 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 16 2017 6:14AM

Perfect for keeping all your vacuum tools together, nice size, great price.



5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2015 10:24AM

Conveniently holds all the vacuum doodads where they're easily accessible.



5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2015 7:01AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 27 2015 4:46AM

Could be better if it had 2 compartments for wands



5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2015 3:35PM

Perfect, just what I was looking for!



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2015 7:31AM

Great bag. It appears to be tough and has lots of room to store ALL of the various tools that you might need to store. The full open mesh construction lets you see all of the tools in the bag and is very helpful in letting you quickly pick out the exact tool needed without having to dump out all of the items in the bag. It also allows you to quickly determine whether a specific toll you may be looking for is or is not in the bag



5 star user rating.

Jul 18 2014 4:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2014 6:23AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 5 2013 7:20AM

I didn't realize I had ordered these when I ordered the new vacuum head. That part didn't seem really clear so I ended up with a second set of these, which I didn't need. I only needed the new vacuum head brush. But the suction on the vacuum head is great and is working better than ever.



3 star user rating.
Jul 14 2013 9:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2013 8:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2013 4:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 22 2012 8:36AM

Great size and shape. I like that it's easy to see into, I can quickly identify if all my tools are there.



5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2012 5:32AM

Exactly what I was looking for to store the accessories in the closet.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2012 5:18AM

Good size, holds a lot of tools. Hangs on the hose holder perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2012 3:46PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 25 2012 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2012 2:40PM

Wish I'd bought 2 of these. Fantastic value and great quality.



5 star user rating.
Jan 12 2012 10:03AM

Very roomy and clear enough that you can see what you are grabbing when you go in to get something!



5 star user rating.

Sep 30 2011 6:33AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Sep 22 2011 5:23PM

a very basic, simple mesh bag. nothing fancy. does not even really work well with the vac. tools. there are better ones around, but good luck finding them. need one that is more tailored to holding the specific tools.



4 star user rating.
Aug 29 2011 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Jun 27 2011 6:52AM

It would help if the bag was deeper. Wand extensions are somewhat floppy in this bag.



4 star user rating.
Jun 22 2011 12:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2010 5:34AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Mesh Tool Caddy
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)