Mini Electric Mini Wand

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
21 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:28AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 10:54AM

Like several others, I had to cut/modify the fitting that prevented the electrical connector from seating fully down into the hose's electrical connector. I have an older Air Vac, but have the newer NuTone flexible no-crush hose. The physical extension length strill makes the mini brush easier to use. Also the extension also doesn't fully seat into the vacuum hose for the spring stud to lock into the hole. It is fairly secure enough to work, but would be better if the fit allowed the lock to work.



5 star user rating.

Aug 15 2016 6:38AM

The electric mini-wand is the perfect accessory for the mini-power brush. It makes using the mini-brush on stairs much easier, and I could not be happier with both products. Changing from the power brush to the mini is a breeze with this wand. Thanks, MD!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2016 7:42AM

Perfect match for the mini electric vac, it makes swapping a breeze!



4 star user rating.
Feb 27 2016 12:07PM

This works great for what is intended and I use it always with the brush. My suggestion would be to have a version that is longer/ adjustable length. I like to adjust the length for the various kinds of stairs in the house. Thanks for listening.



2 star user rating.

Feb 23 2016 7:13AM

I need to cut the end that attaches to the hose. Shield is too long for it. My vac is nearly 16 years old and I wouldn't trade it for anything on the market today.



3 star user rating.
Mar 12 2015 4:54PM

Not sure it's needed.



5 star user rating.

Feb 24 2015 5:20AM

Makes the mini electic brush easier to use and more versatile. Should be included with the brush!



1 star user rating.

Jan 24 2015 12:10PM

This mini wand does not fit our hose very well, which we bought from your company. But felt it would be too expensive to send back, so we kept it.



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2014 5:31AM

The perfect pairing for the electric mini brush!



5 star user rating.

Jun 25 2014 6:23AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Jan 16 2014 11:53AM

I purchased this item thinking that I needed it the mini-electric brush that I purchased. It does not properly connect with the handle of the hose that I purchased recently in another order. I am just using the mini-electric brush without it.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2013 7:20AM

Great value and addition to the Electric Mini...



5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2013 5:48PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2013 11:44AM

Makes the mini head work much easier on steps and other locations. Makes for easier off and on of the head.



5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2013 1:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2012 8:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2012 2:58PM

Must have piece when purchasing Mini Electric Unit.



5 star user rating.
Jan 12 2012 10:04AM

Love this...powerful and handy!



5 star user rating.

Aug 25 2011 8:31AM

I think this is a pretty essential part of the mini electric brush, and makes using it much easier. I'd recommend purchasing one, if you haven't already got one, with the mini brush.



3 star user rating.

May 28 2011 8:50AM

I really like the tab on this handle that makes it easier to attach it. Wish my hose had one! I wish this were longer. It hasn't been of much use to me yet.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Mini Electric Mini Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)