Mini Electric Brush

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
138 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2017 5:13AM

Great product purchased it for the dog hair on the couch works great



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2017 8:21AM

The Mini Electric Brush works as advertised. It brought my stair carpets back to looking like new again. I'm glad I bought it.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 10:41AM

Have the passive/air flow brush attachment, and this is much better



4 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 10:33AM

I love the attachment! It does a great job on the dog hair on the furniture. Only downside is, the button doesn't "snap" into the hole and I have to hold it so I don't pull it apart when using it.



5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2016 6:47PM

Hands down, the BEST attachment I've purchased for my central vac! I don't know why I waited so long to order it! My stairs look fabulous, and I have 3 dogs that shed all the time. If you have carpeted stairs, do not hesitate to purchase the mini electric brush! And the mini wand makes using it a breeze. Thanks MD - this is exactly what I needed!



4 star user rating.
Jul 4 2016 9:04AM

Easy to use on upholsterd chairs where the cats leave a lot of hair. The only problem is getting the attachment off. The little button doesn't depress low enough sometimes. It can be a struggle to remove the attachment.



5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2016 10:59AM

I have a Panasonic canister vacuum with what I would call in retrospect a "standard" fitting for tools and attachments. I was a little concerned whether it would fit my vacuum, but went for it. Glad I did! The plug fits the power fitting on the handle perfectly, the hose fits perfectly, and, importantly, it is just as quiet and useful as advertised. A very helpful little tool!



5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2016 7:41AM

This little vac is amazing! Perfect for stairs, I can get behind furniture without moving it, and it's great for the car!



5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2016 6:44AM

A great purchase. Wish I'd had it years ago.



4 star user rating.

Feb 27 2016 12:05PM

With the rotating brush, I feel like my furniture and stairs are getting cleaner than with just an air-driven tool.



5 star user rating.

Feb 24 2016 4:43AM

So much easier than hauling the full size head up and down the stairs, plus it does a better job!



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2016 7:10AM

Perfect!!!! Wish I had had it years ago.



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2016 8:16PM

This is my new best friend!!!



4 star user rating.

Feb 4 2016 6:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 25 2015 10:23AM

This is EXACTLY what I needed for the carpeted stairs. Along with the optional neck extension I can even get the riser part of the stairs. It is powerful enough to do a great job.



5 star user rating.

Nov 22 2015 5:47PM

A great addition to the our central vac system. Powerful and easy to use. Ideal for stairs and car interiors. Particularly effective on carpets with tight pile.



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2015 5:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2015 6:51PM

this is a great tool! it has been a great asset to our vacuuming system. highly recommend!



5 star user rating.
Aug 13 2015 3:48PM

Very convenient to use, works great.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2015 4:30AM

Easy to use and works better than the product I had before. I am very happy with purchase.



1 star user rating.

May 27 2015 6:51AM

I returned these items because they were not compatible with my Nutone central vacuum. I hope that my credit card account has been credited with the return

(MD NOTES: Reached out to customer to inform her that her account has been credited)



5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2015 4:52PM

Absolutely perfect for the stairs and furniture. Dogs don't notice it's running.



5 star user rating.
Mar 6 2015 9:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 24 2015 5:16AM

Works very well. Great for steps and furniture.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Mini Electric Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)