Nutone Vacuum Inlets/Outlets

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
17 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2015 7:09AM

Works great



5 star user rating.
Mar 17 2015 5:10AM

Serves its purpose well!



5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2015 9:11AM

Perfect replacement in every way.



5 star user rating.

Oct 1 2012 8:26AM

The website wasn't able to resolve all my questions, but a polite personable and easily understood customer service representative was able to immediately tell me the part I needed, and take my order. I'm happy. The floor is clean.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2012 7:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 26 2011 7:27AM

They were perfect, and work great



5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2011 5:44AM

When one of my outlets lost suction, I lost the entire system. I was nervous about a replacement since my system was installed in 1973. I thought this one would work from the description given and was pleased to find it worked just fine. It was a little snug, but I had my system up and running in a few minutes.



4 star user rating.
Jun 15 2010 5:43PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2010 4:43PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2010 8:35AM

I bought these to replace some 15 year old units I had. They aren't a perfect match but that is to be expected. They connected easily and the only problem I had was the hose connection is off just a bit. You have to move the hose insert just a bit to get the unit to turn on. Very pleased overall and will be looking for more when my unit wears out further.



4 star user rating.

Jun 15 2009 7:12PM

Perfect fit replacement for older outlet. Simple installation (two screws).

Not sure if it's just 'new' and hasn't settled in yet, but it does seep air a little right now --not enough to impair performance, more annoying to anyone nearby than anything else. Hoping that the gasket loosens up a little and stops that soon.



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2009 3:48PM

The outlet fit perfectly and the color matches the original outlets.



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2009 6:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 27 2008 6:50AM

Installed on Nutone backing plates built into the house 25 yrs ago but never used. Fit perfect and our new Beam CV hose plugged right in.



5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2008 4:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2008 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 3 2007 7:21AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Nutone Vacuum Inlets/Outlets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)