RugMaster Vacuum

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
32 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 7 2016 8:35AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Jan 17 2016 6:44AM

The cord is too long



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2015 3:04PM

It is working great, our carpet says thank you.



5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2015 12:04PM

great service fast delivery



4 star user rating.
Jun 22 2015 3:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2015 3:27AM

Very satisfied with the replacement. However, there was no documentation sent with the product!!



4 star user rating.
Dec 29 2014 10:32AM

replacement was almost exact. no customizing necessary. better than local supplier



5 star user rating.
Nov 28 2014 7:10AM

I am very happy with my vacuum replacement and would recommend your service to others.



5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2014 8:33AM

Wish I would have purchased this sooner!



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2014 1:23PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Jul 13 2014 3:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2013 3:29PM

Looks different from our old one, but, works great

Thank you for your prompt delivery



4 star user rating.

Aug 11 2013 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 9 2013 5:31AM

As it is a perfect replacement for our beam power head which we had for 21 years.



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2013 8:00AM

Seems high priced for what it is but we need a vacuum. Replaces old model perfectly and gets the job done.



4 star user rating.
Dec 11 2012 11:04AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Oct 18 2012 4:36PM

We thought it was supposed to be Beam. It is Eureka. Kind of deceiving.

(MD Notes: Eureka, Beam and Electrolux are one in the same. We apologize for the confusion.)



5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2012 9:01AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Oct 1 2012 2:11AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 26 2012 1:21AM

This Unit is a great improvement over the original included with the Beam installation. The price is exorbitant but I have accepted it as a necessary evil



4 star user rating.

Aug 4 2012 10:09PM

Excellent replacement part for the RugMaster Vacuum. The plastic part that connects the hose to the unit is what had broken on our vacuum, and in the future, it would be an improvement to make that part metal as well to increase the longevity of the product. However, the part that was shipped works beautifully.



4 star user rating.

May 31 2012 10:10PM

I needed a replacement for my 20+ year old unit in a rental home and MD had it on my doorstep in two days. I like the Stealth power head I have in my home much better than the Rugmaster. If the Stealth power head will work with your hose, I would recommend the upgrade.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2012 2:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 28 2012 7:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2011 4:08AM

Love it. Raises pile and cleans well. Big improvement over original one that came with machine!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
RugMaster Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)