SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
208 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Nov 27 2016 7:20AM

Door spring very badly designed it doesn't stay on the plastic door I have fixed it but it should be redesigned.



5 star user rating.

May 18 2016 4:36AM

delivered what was ordered



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2016 11:56AM

Customer service was outstanding. Product is as described and well made



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2016 6:26AM

Perfect replacement for a door that was broken.



5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2016 11:34AM

Very easy to install Would recommend to anyone



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 20 2016 8:58PM

This worked perfectly. I needed only the cover but the piece that goes inside teh wall was included as well.



5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2016 5:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2016 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Dec 18 2015 6:28AM

I ordered Ivory, you sent me almond. I'll have to figure this one out. Maybe the client won't notice! thanks a lot!

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2015 8:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 23 2015 2:58PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 14 2015 8:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2015 10:44AM

Replacement for the cover installed when we built our home. I wish you sold only the spring loaded door since that is the piece we end up replacing. I end up throwing away the rest of the kit. This kit is what you would need when installing a new system. easy to replace I just hate to waste the rest of the kit.

(MD Notes: The manufacturer only provides the SuperVavles as kits; not sold individually. We have reached out to this customer to ensure satisfaction.)



2 star user rating.
Sep 25 2015 4:48AM

AC wiring box potion way too large for a replacement retro fit. Will not go past pipe in wall without making the hole way too large even for the trim cover to hide.



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 10:19AM

Works great. Great product...



5 star user rating.

Aug 29 2015 11:56AM

Item received promptly, easy to install. Wish they offered the cover only, had to throw away the rest



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2015 12:00PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 17 2015 8:36AM

It would be nice if the outer component were offered separately as the spring seems to be a part that breaks more frequently. I hate to waste (and pay for) parts that I'm not using. Otherwise the product was excellent.



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2015 6:20AM

Good product. Wish there was a way to just replace the broken spring.



5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2015 7:42AM

Exact replacement - I only needed the door because the hinge on the old one was broken - everything I needed was in the package



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2015 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 18 2015 6:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 8 2015 7:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2015 4:21PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)