Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
318 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2017 10:43PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2017 8:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2017 7:15AM

reliable and efficient customer service



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2017 9:13AM

Product worked great!!



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2017 8:21AM

Perfect transaction,part worked as described.



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2017 7:25AM

Exactly what I needed as the old one was sparking and melting the receiver plug. Back to vacuuming like a champ!



4 star user rating.
Feb 21 2017 5:34AM

Great fast shipping to Canada! Product video online excellent.



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2017 12:41PM

Great customer service! Right part ~ spot on. Back to vacuuming now...



5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2016 5:58AM

THEY REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU NEED GREAT SWITCH



3 star user rating.
Sep 27 2016 9:27AM

The product is excellent.

But only gets 3 stars for all the email spam I get soliciting reviews.

(MD Notes: M.D. Manufacturing, Inc. occasionally sends supplementary mailings and virtual newsletters. Our contact list is derived ONLY from user driven data. This means that users of MD services freely provide their contact information to us. If you have provided contact information to MD and you would like to stop receiving these mailings, you may opt-out and be assured that no sales person will contact you, even if you choose to include your phone number in any of our forms.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 22 2016 5:29AM

Easy to install the switch, excellent customer service! The original switch lasted 10 years with frequent use which we found impressive. We will order from this company again.



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2016 4:36AM

Replaced the switch on a Stealth head. Now we can pick up the dirt again. Super easy to do. Follow the trouble shooting guide, or send a message to MD and they will help you figure out if the part is what you need.



5 star user rating.

Aug 1 2016 6:17AM

Replacement worked exactly as expected although I had to break the switch in with a couple of rocks back and forth. Previous switch stopped turning on the suction when the head rotor was on. Simple diagnosis made it apparent it was the switch itself.



5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2016 7:00AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 21 2016 7:12AM

Very quick delivery, product works fine. Would have helped to have some instructions, however.



5 star user rating.
May 20 2016 6:07PM

Great item Fast shipping will order from again if I need any more parts AAA++++



5 star user rating.
May 13 2016 3:35PM

All good



5 star user rating.

May 12 2016 7:21AM

The switch assembly fixed our vacuum! We were impressed with the price and quality of the product. The item arrived quickly and our transaction was seamless. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
May 10 2016 4:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 2 2016 9:11AM

Shipped fast. Made the repair very easy.



5 star user rating.
Apr 13 2016 1:08PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Apr 10 2016 1:59PM

The switch received was too short for my handle, so I had to modify by splicing part of the old switch to part of the new switch. In the end, it is working find.

(MD Notes: There are two versions of this switch; one with shorter wires for a Gas Pump Handle and one with longer wires for the older Pistol Grip Handle.)



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2016 10:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2016 6:17PM

The correct part needed for the repair. Will return again as the need arises



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2016 4:17PM

satisfied with prompt delivery and the products works fine in my situation.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)