Telescopic Cord Channel Wand

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
59 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2017 5:17AM

Product replaced an old wand where the telescoping adjusting button had broken. Great customer service where the agent helped me select the correct replacement wand which was easy to replace.



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2017 7:32AM

Perfect replacement for a ten year tired wand



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2016 3:01PM

Perfect fit and easily assembled for our Sebo ET-2. Prompt shipment and delivery.



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2016 10:31AM

A perfect replacement for our 13-year-old Stealth vacuum after the detent mechanism broke while vacuuming under a coffee table.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2016 5:44PM

The quick release on my telescopic cord channel wand for my stealth power head failed after five years of very little use. I called customer service and told them I was surprised that it had broken. They verified which wand I had and sent me a wand with a newly designed quick release and improved ratcheting (caterpillar style) system. They were very helpful and informative. I received the new telescopic wand the next day! Oh, by the way, there was no charge. Now that is CUSTOMER SERVICE!



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2016 7:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2016 3:04AM

I really like the telescoping wand, particularly for vacuuming the stairs. My grandson likes it because he's still young enough to think vacuuming the playroom is a treat, and we can set the wand shorter for him.



5 star user rating.

Jan 16 2016 11:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2015 5:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2015 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2015 6:18PM

Fast delivery. Great replacement for my original wand.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2015 12:27PM

works better than original

original designed to hng and break when pushed under bed etc.



5 star user rating.

Mar 25 2015 4:14PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 18 2015 5:42AM

Worked fine as replacement. Good idea and addition to our 15 year old system..

Bill



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2014 7:31AM

The design of this wand is much better than the original which it replaced. Installation was a breeze. The method to extend has been improved and is much easier to use. This actually makes vacuuming almost fun. Good job!



5 star user rating.

Sep 10 2014 7:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2014 4:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 2 2014 7:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2014 10:18AM

good quality product at fair price.so many times ordering parts for something you feel like you're being gouged. this was not the case with this item. quality seems better that the original and shipping was fast. Very satisfied!



4 star user rating.

Nov 17 2013 5:58PM

Had been trying to replace the wand for my Central Vacuum System for a while, when instead I contacted MD Central Vacuum. They were most helpful and I received a replacement quickly, Could not have been easier to work with.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2013 1:44PM

Longer than the original pulls on the cord now but otherwise easy to replace and works great.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2012 5:28AM

fit perfect



3 star user rating.

Oct 20 2012 5:21PM

I have to push so hard to get my electrict vacuum head attached to this wand. My son manages to do it without much trouble but it is really hard for me. Otherwise it works.



3 star user rating.
Jul 20 2012 4:41PM

The new wand is working fine. I'm just disappointed that it broke so easily!



5 star user rating.

Jun 6 2012 6:45AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Telescopic Cord Channel Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)