Neck Elbow for TurboCat

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
27 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Dec 10 2016 3:35PM

The neck is easy to replace but I would advise straightening the spring a bit in a vice while the unit is apart. The neck breaks because the spring tension is much too strong for the plastic neck. You could file the cam on the neck down a bit with a file if you don't have a vice.



5 star user rating.

Feb 5 2016 6:30AM

saved for future use a weak link in the vacuum head. fast shipping decent price



3 star user rating.

Jan 28 2016 7:48AM

Had to replace neck elbow on my turbocat within the past few years..Need to make in stronger its the weak link on the turbocat..Other than that I'm well pleased with our unit.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2015 7:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 20 2015 6:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2014 7:41AM

Exactly the part I needed



5 star user rating.
Jul 25 2014 4:02AM

Good



5 star user rating.

Jul 23 2013 6:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 10 2012 2:03PM

Worked like new! Not difficult to install.



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2012 9:54AM

The neck elbow work great. By being able to replace it myself saved me three time the money the part cost. Service was also great and very expedient.



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2012 11:45PM

I INSTALLED THIS PRODUCT MYSELF WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. I JUST HOPE MY KIDS DON'T BREAK/CRACK THIS ONE. THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVERY!!



5 star user rating.
Jun 1 2011 5:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2011 1:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2011 4:43AM

Great service! I wish it had not been so expensive for a small molded piece of plastic, though.



5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2010 7:11AM

happy this part was available and replaceable so I didn't have to replace the entire vacuum head



4 star user rating.
Jun 23 2010 5:01PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 20 2009 8:46PM

My previous neck elbow totally cracked, my husband said it wasn't too bad to install it. My vac works like a charm now.



4 star user rating.
May 28 2009 7:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2009 7:15AM

Everything worked fine and the telephone support was excellent.

Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jan 8 2009 6:16PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2009 5:28PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Dec 28 2008 10:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2008 7:19AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
May 18 2008 4:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2007 6:32AM

Although the original item was 20 years old and manufactured in Canada, the China equivalent fit and works fine. The only difference I can see is the color. The old one was beige and the new part is gray. I am very happy with your service and attention to my problem.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Neck Elbow for TurboCat
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)