VacPan Repair Kit

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
19 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Feb 2 2017 2:37PM

Fits & works great. As stated in other reviews, would have been REALLY helpful with instructions or at least a diagram as our original was 14 years old and not quite the same design.



5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2017 6:53AM

Exactly what I needed!



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2016 5:09PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 21 2016 5:11AM

Once my husband figured out how to remove the old broken vac pan, repairing it wasn't much of a problem. Instructions would have been very beneficial. Repaired vac pan now works like it should.



5 star user rating.
Nov 15 2016 8:03PM

Send instruction next time it would really help. I had to have a repair guy come out because I wasn't sure where to put the wire. But it was easy to order



4 star user rating.

Oct 30 2015 8:10PM

Vacumn pan worked well after my husband installed. It would have been even more helpful if installation instructions were included.



5 star user rating.

May 13 2015 9:35AM

Was able to successfully install the unit and it works great. Probably should have gone with the complete unit to begin with. Originally I had purchase the separate toggle switch and after installing it, it broke in half. Your customer service refunded the cost of the part and placed the order for the complete unit. All is well.



5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2014 10:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2013 7:13AM

This repair kit worked well and saved the cost of a new outlet.



5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2013 3:20AM

The Vac Pan repair kit arrived in a few days and was easy to install. The installation took only about 15 minutes and the unit now works great again!



3 star user rating.
Nov 17 2012 6:42AM

Suggest using USPS to ship your products. 8.99 for the item I bought could have been shipped for a lot less.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2012 5:35AM

The entire purchase process was awesome as was the product. I have already mentioned your company and website to numerous friends.



4 star user rating.
May 31 2012 9:55PM

Please include some instructions! The kit worked great.



5 star user rating.

Apr 12 2012 10:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2012 2:29PM

This was relatively easy to install, although I had a friend help, and he said some people may not find it so intuitive. Good inexpensive replacement, though, so that you don't have to have the whole unit replaced.



5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2012 5:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2011 2:11PM

Installed the repair kit this weekend in about 10 minutes. Seems to be working fine.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2011 1:48PM

Improved design over the original. Works well and installs easily.



5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2011 5:21AM

product was installed and fit perfectly. I thought the shipping cost for the said product was over priced.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
VacPan Repair Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)