Wand Wall Clamp

Products Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
141 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2017 6:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 7 2016 11:12AM

Works perfectly for chrome wand with floor brush attached.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2016 7:58PM

These things work really well. This is the second batch I ordered so I have them for our upstairs accessories and our downstairs accessories.



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2015 5:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 10:21AM

These work great. The first one only lasted 12 years though...



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2015 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2014 8:31AM

Have used them before. Easy to install. Works well.



5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2014 5:25PM

Worked perfectly just like the original that broke. Bought two to hand a second wand.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2014 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2014 8:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2014 7:30AM

So, okay, it's not very pretty; but it does the job. It needs to be mounted on a wall stud because at our house anyway it gets a lot of use and the cabinet wall is too thin to mount it securely.



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2014 8:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2014 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2013 7:26AM

It's a little thing, but soooo necessary! Thanks, installed in moments to the same spot as the old one (elastic band had broken). That is what I

consider a wear item, and time to replace. New one works great, thanks!



5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2013 7:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 7 2013 7:05AM

I'm using this with a Kenmore vacuum, not a central vacuum, but it works just fine nevertheless. The clamp is rather tight, so it has to go around the thinnest part of the wand, but that's probably what it's intended for anyhow.

Wall-mounting the clamp was very easy.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2013 9:28PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2013 12:09PM

The base that has a screw through it is a little flexible, hard to tighten hard. Afraid to break it.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2013 4:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2012 10:15AM

Works well. Easy to install. You have to buy your own screws.



5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2012 8:31AM

Works well and carries a lot of weight.



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2012 4:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2012 6:56PM

Works fine so far. This is a durable product that becomes easier to use after a "breaking in" period to soften the rubber. A well known national building big box store carriers something similar that uses gravity to hold the wand in place. That version, though, is lined with grip tape and will not hold slick wands. Ultimately, someone should invent a hybrid of the two versions for the ultimate wand holder that would hold everything from mop handles to vacuum wands.



1 star user rating.

Dec 2 2012 8:21AM

Not worth the bother. It doesn't hold my wand securely.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2012 6:23AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Wand Wall Clamp
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)