Skip to content
Shop Products

Customer Reviews

Stars
29 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 15 2022 9:57AM

quality and price exceptional. very powerful unit. we have hardwood throughout our home and this unit works great baseboard to baseboard.



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2022 6:12PM

Extremely happy with the performance of this unit. In my prior to homes I had Beam systems. I only thought they were good until I purchased the Air Master unit to be installed in our new construction home. The sales person at our central vac store recommend the Air Master and gave me data to compare and back this units superior performance. The suction is much better than my previous units. I couldn't be happier!



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2022 7:16AM

Much more efficient than the unit that was replaced.



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2022 12:28PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 18 2021 7:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 1 2021 9:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 7:33PM

Purchased from Advanced Vacuum in Oklahoma City, OK. The dealer was knowledgeable, honest, and provided outstanding service. I could not be happier with the experience. This unit replaced a 55 year old Kenmore system and the suction and airflow is far superior. I am very pleased with the Airmaster CVS.



4 star user rating.
Sep 26 2020 4:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 10 2020 7:18PM

Best central vac we've owned. Plenty of power and works well with hide-a-hose system. we use bag but can be used bagless as well. Very quiet (as far as central vacs go at least, it's still noisy but ours in garage.



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2020 10:55AM

Purchased from Just Central Vacuums in Chicago. The dealer was knowledgeable and friendly and provided outstanding service. I could not be happier with the experience. This unit replaced a 8 year old Beam system and the suction and airflow is far superior. I am very pleased with the Airmaster CVS.



5 star user rating.

Jan 3 2020 8:58AM

Excellent pickup and quiet.

Great service from All About Central Vacuum in ordering and fast installation and explanation of the product I purchased. Crazy about the power of the vacuum and pickup while vacuuming.



5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2019 2:33PM

The best central vacuum I have ever used. strongest suction ever. I replaced my old one and installed it myself so easy and saved 100?s of dollars



5 star user rating.

May 9 2019 9:38PM

Very please with the Air Master. Very well built. Most importantly my wife really like it and commented how powerful it is compared the Hayden one we had for 19-20 yrs.



5 star user rating.
Mar 27 2019 2:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2019 8:32AM

Great power, extremely quiet (compared to the Honeywell unit it replaced). Happy so far!



5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2018 9:28AM

VERY quiet and powerful. Instruction book was too general and not very clear. Fortunately, my local dealer was very helpful in answering my questions.



5 star user rating.

May 16 2018 8:43PM

I love my central vac, been wanting one for a while now,



4 star user rating.

May 9 2018 7:13PM

no instruction book left with unit. Had tot figure out on my own how to reinsert a new bag.



5 star user rating.

May 2 2018 9:35AM

A lot quieter than my previous Nutone. Great warranty.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2018 11:34AM

Works great. Hoping to get many years out of it like we did with our Nutone system..



5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2018 1:31PM

Great and powerful vacuum system ~ very happy!



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2017 2:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 2 2017 5:36PM

This is a beautiful vacuum. I have been using a central vacuum from Vacuflo for 17 years. It broke down. I got the MD installed and it works 4 times better than Vacuflo ever did. I am glad that I switched.



5 star user rating.
May 23 2017 4:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2016 5:20PM

Great unit - not loud, and good performance.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Air Master Central Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)

‚Äč