MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

Flo-Master Vacuum

Product Reviews
Submit your product review below, or find Parts and Accessories for

Flo-Master Vacuum Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
105 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2019 10:47AM

Replaces our original MD installed in 1989 -- and used all those 40 years. Trusting this one will last even longer!



5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2019 3:59PM

Zero issues with the previous unit over five+ years, so just installed another MD unit in the new house.



5 star user rating.
Nov 2 2019 8:02AM

This model replaced an older model that was noisy and had to be dumped to empty rather than changing the bag. After two years of use, the motor started running rough, replaced under warranty without any issues.



5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2019 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 16 2019 8:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2019 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 18 2019 10:55AM

Even better than the old MD Vacuum for 2001



5 star user rating.

Apr 11 2019 10:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2019 2:54PM

Puts my old Housekeeper 3000 unit to shame. Possibly the BEST VACUUM EVER. It?s mounted on the outside wall of my husband?s office and he can use the phone while the vacuum is running..incredible quiet! I only wish we had replaced it sooner.



5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2019 1:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2019 12:08AM

Just started using the unit today. It seems light weight, easy to maneuver and is quiet.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2019 11:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2018 2:39PM

Replaced old central vacuum unit when the motor wore out with an MD Flowmaster. Our installer chose this one for us. It is a much better unit than the old one and has much more suction and the filter is easier to change out.



5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2018 7:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 10 2018 10:06AM

Great customer service people at the plant. I replaced my 35 year old bottom filter power unit with the top filter Flow-Master unit. What a treat it will be to unload and replace new filter bags in the future. This was extremely easy to install. I particularly liked the bar that screws to the wall to hold the Central Vac Power Unit in place. It has a lot more suction than my old unit and is much more compact in height. Looking forward to many years of use. I has also purchased a few accessories to use for our hardwood floors.



5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2018 9:29AM

Great customer service on the phone to help select replacement power unit - personal, patient, listening to understand and meet my needs. I wasn't sold the most expensive, but rather what would serve me best. Power unit is high quality. Great power - way above my previous unit. Installation very simple and bag installation - exactly according to instructions. I love this company!



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2018 6:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2018 11:02AM

I like the top removal of the bag. Very easy to install or remove bag



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2018 11:04AM

Best investment!



4 star user rating.
Jan 22 2018 1:37PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2017 9:15AM

QUIET, lots of power



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2017 3:29PM

I had a central Vacuum for 22 years and just replace it with the Flo-Master. I love the suction power of this new unit.



5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2017 10:56AM

MD Central Vacs has fabulous customer service and the units work very efficiently.



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2017 12:44PM

This is the first time we've had a central vacuum. What were were waiting for? The Flo-Master came with our new house, and it is working out very well.



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2017 12:54PM

Professionally and expertly installed and operation and maintenance reviewed by installer


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flo-Master Central Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)