Flo-Master Vacuum

Product Reviews
Submit your product review below, or find product help for

Flo-Master Vacuum Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
93 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2018 2:39PM

Replaced old central vacuum unit when the motor wore out with an MD Flowmaster. Our installer chose this one for us. It is a much better unit than the old one and has much more suction and the filter is easier to change out.



5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2018 7:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 10 2018 10:06AM

Great customer service people at the plant. I replaced my 35 year old bottom filter power unit with the top filter Flow-Master unit. What a treat it will be to unload and replace new filter bags in the future. This was extremely easy to install. I particularly liked the bar that screws to the wall to hold the Central Vac Power Unit in place. It has a lot more suction than my old unit and is much more compact in height. Looking forward to many years of use. I has also purchased a few accessories to use for our hardwood floors.



5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2018 9:29AM

Great customer service on the phone to help select replacement power unit - personal, patient, listening to understand and meet my needs. I wasn't sold the most expensive, but rather what would serve me best. Power unit is high quality. Great power - way above my previous unit. Installation very simple and bag installation - exactly according to instructions. I love this company!



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2018 6:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2018 11:02AM

I like the top removal of the bag. Very easy to install or remove bag



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2018 11:04AM

Best investment!



4 star user rating.
Jan 22 2018 1:37PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2017 9:15AM

QUIET, lots of power



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2017 3:29PM

I had a central Vacuum for 22 years and just replace it with the Flo-Master. I love the suction power of this new unit.



5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2017 10:56AM

MD Central Vacs has fabulous customer service and the units work very efficiently.



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2017 12:44PM

This is the first time we've had a central vacuum. What were were waiting for? The Flo-Master came with our new house, and it is working out very well.



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2017 12:54PM

Professionally and expertly installed and operation and maintenance reviewed by installer



5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2017 3:28PM

Very easy to install. Much quieter than my old Nutone, and more power.



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2017 4:55PM

Plenty of power, much more than Filtex it replaces.



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2017 3:55PM

Installed myself and works great.



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2017 11:22AM

I just had a flo-master central vacuum installed in my home and I am thrilled with the results. The machine is quiet, powerful, and very well built. I am looking forward to using it for years to come!



5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2017 1:09PM

GOOD CLEAN LOOKING UNIT THAT FUNCTIONS VERY WELL, QUIET AS FAR AS CENTRAL VACS GO, DOES THE JOB, AND EASY TO EMPTY WITHOUT A MESS.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2017 4:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2016 11:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2016 10:39AM

Unit performs as specified. Simple and does the job.



4 star user rating.

Feb 29 2016 1:44PM

I rated a 4 because the bag change out is a lot messier than with my old Nutone, this is my only disappointment. Otherwise this vacuum rates a 5 in all other respects including noise.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2016 8:40PM

Love the retractable hose and lightness of system.



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2015 10:38AM

Very pleased with the installation.



5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2015 6:40PM

I replaced an old AirVac unit that had a bad motor and couldn't be more pleased with the new MD. Great suction and quality product made in the USA.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flo-Master Central Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)