Flo-Master Vacuum

Product Reviews
Submit your product review below, or find product help for

Flo-Master Vacuum Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
79 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2017 4:55PM

Plenty of power, much more than Filtex it replaces.



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2017 3:55PM

Installed myself and works great.



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2017 11:22AM

I just had a flo-master central vacuum installed in my home and I am thrilled with the results. The machine is quiet, powerful, and very well built. I am looking forward to using it for years to come!



5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2017 1:09PM

GOOD CLEAN LOOKING UNIT THAT FUNCTIONS VERY WELL, QUIET AS FAR AS CENTRAL VACS GO, DOES THE JOB, AND EASY TO EMPTY WITHOUT A MESS.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2017 4:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2016 11:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2016 10:39AM

Unit performs as specified. Simple and does the job.



4 star user rating.

Feb 29 2016 1:44PM

I rated a 4 because the bag change out is a lot messier than with my old Nutone, this is my only disappointment. Otherwise this vacuum rates a 5 in all other respects including noise.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2016 8:40PM

Love the retractable hose and lightness of system.



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2015 10:38AM

Very pleased with the installation.



5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2015 6:40PM

I replaced an old AirVac unit that had a bad motor and couldn't be more pleased with the new MD. Great suction and quality product made in the USA.



5 star user rating.

Oct 29 2015 7:34AM

My builder recommended a central vac. I had never had one before. I am so happy that we did. It is incredible. Love it.



5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2015 8:15AM

Excellent Product, great suction



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2015 4:22PM

Very nice vacuum system



5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2015 3:48PM

The Flo-Master Model 85 replaced a Nutone CV-450 (circa 1992).



5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2015 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 1 2015 2:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 23 2015 1:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 25 2015 5:11PM

Easy to replace old unit and phone assistance was excellent.



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2015 7:51PM

Far better suction than we had in our old system - a well known competitor!



4 star user rating.

Jan 20 2015 11:34PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 30 2014 1:48PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2014 12:01PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 5 2014 3:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2014 12:04PM

Why didn't we install one of these earlier???



Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flo-Master Central Vacuum
Rating:
PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.
(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)