Flo-Master Vacuum Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
116 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2021 12:24PM

Great power works very good



5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2021 2:12PM

Has strong suction great machine. Built in America yippee



5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2021 12:10PM

I bought the the F650T model for being able to clean 8,000sq ft. The 6,000sq ft would have covered me for the house; However, for less than $200, I was able to upgrade. The suction power is fantastic! Access to get into the tank is easy. Great when it's time to clean or change the filter. This is my 2nd unit/motor since about 1975 & no issues or problems until now (my son determined a relay was sticking). The only reason I had to get a new unit is because, my son forgot to unplug the unit before sticking a screwdriver in the motor area which caused big sparks, melted wires, & the motor to burn out.



5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2020 1:19PM

Powerful and quiet



5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2020 4:16PM

More power and less noise than the 20 year old unit it replaced



5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2020 10:17AM

Replaced original unit with FlowMaster unit upon dealers recommendation. The dealer and the product is outstanding!



5 star user rating.

Nov 18 2020 7:28AM

replaced pullman unit it lasted 42 years hope the md last that long



5 star user rating.

Nov 10 2020 12:23PM

excellent installation, super nice guy



4 star user rating.

Nov 6 2020 1:26PM

Efficient, Easy to use, Salesman explanined and demonstrated product, also answered all questions



4 star user rating.
Sep 1 2020 11:34AM

Vaccum is actually too strong for our needs!



5 star user rating.

May 31 2020 12:03AM

Just had my Flo-Master power unit installed today. I am very impressed with the power of the unit. This is my first central vac as I had been using a Dyson Cinetic ball vacuum before. The flo-master blows it out of the water. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to have a central vac system installed or if they wanted to update their current system.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2019 10:47AM

Replaces our original MD installed in 1989 -- and used all those 40 years. Trusting this one will last even longer!



5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2019 3:59PM

Zero issues with the previous unit over five+ years, so just installed another MD unit in the new house.



5 star user rating.
Nov 2 2019 8:02AM

This model replaced an older model that was noisy and had to be dumped to empty rather than changing the bag. After two years of use, the motor started running rough, replaced under warranty without any issues.



5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2019 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 16 2019 8:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2019 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 18 2019 10:55AM

Even better than the old MD Vacuum for 2001



5 star user rating.

Apr 11 2019 10:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2019 2:54PM

Puts my old Housekeeper 3000 unit to shame. Possibly the BEST VACUUM EVER. It?s mounted on the outside wall of my husband?s office and he can use the phone while the vacuum is running..incredible quiet! I only wish we had replaced it sooner.



5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2019 1:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2019 12:08AM

Just started using the unit today. It seems light weight, easy to maneuver and is quiet.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2019 11:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2018 2:39PM

Replaced old central vacuum unit when the motor wore out with an MD Flowmaster. Our installer chose this one for us. It is a much better unit than the old one and has much more suction and the filter is easier to change out.



5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2018 7:43AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flo-Master Central Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)

‚Äč