ModernDay Vacuum Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
232 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 4:03PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2021 3:29PM

We love the power and convenience of the MD. Recommend it highly!



5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2021 11:55AM

We recently had a Modernday Silent Master system installed in our already built log home. Many told us it would be near to impossible because of the construction of a log home, but Jim at Western Maine Machines made it all happen. He did a phenomenal job from driving two hours to give us an estimate and assess the possibility of an installation, to ordering and finally completing the installation, all within two weeks! System seems quiet, yet very powerful. It was a win-win-win experience.



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2021 10:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2020 2:21PM

This is an exceptional unit. Suction is fantastic and accessories are so easy to use. Very happy camper!!



5 star user rating.

Jul 30 2020 12:09PM

Very happy



5 star user rating.

Jul 23 2020 4:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 9 2020 12:27PM

Quiet and powerful



5 star user rating.

May 24 2020 2:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2020 6:34PM

Replaced 31 year-old system. What a difference and love that it has a filtration system!!



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2019 10:38AM

Replaced a 26 year old unit with an MD F650T and it's awesome



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2019 12:49PM

Bought M465h to replace 31 yr old vacu maid that had separate motor and canister. What a difference.



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2019 6:28AM

Just bought and installed a new silentmaster 240v dual motor to replace my drainvac twin turbo unit, although my drainvac has higher power ratings this md I think out performs it because I think it has better air flow, so far I?m really impressed, I?ll give it a 5 star but it is new and I haven?t had the time to see the longevity of it.



5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2019 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2019 6:33PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 6:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 2 2018 4:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2018 7:20AM

Upgraded my 2 year old Canadian unit with the Modern Day 715. I'm shocked at the huge power performance that this unit brings. I can really tell by hearing the massive air flow through my hide a hose and vac pans and seeing the dirt disappear. It is amazing! 5 stars, highly recommend!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2018 4:13PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 28 2018 3:00PM

PURCHASE MD MODERN DAY 715. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED IN THE DECIBELS OF NOISE IT PUTS OUT. IT IS A HIGH SHRILL AND HAVE ONLY HAD A WEEK. IT IS IN THE GARAGE SO DON'T HEAR IT IN THE HOUSE BUT IS REALLY WAY LOUDER THAN IT SHOULD BE. THERE SHOULD BE A WAY TO DECREASE NOISE AND YES WE HAVE THE MUFFLER ON IT.



4 star user rating.
Oct 30 2017 7:53AM

I do not care for the open bag concept of the unit. The operation of the vacuum is very good, however.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2017 4:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2016 3:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2016 6:20PM

What a great system! Very pleased with it so far in our new home with a lot of wood flooring



5 star user rating.

Aug 1 2016 6:36AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Modernday Vacuum Unit Services
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)

‚Äč