MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

110 volt Transformer (large)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
17 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2015 9:19AM

great people lots of help and knowledge,



5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2015 4:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2014 4:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2013 3:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2013 4:13AM

sturdy and well made. Works great



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2012 5:24PM

Everything is great, service great



4 star user rating.
Sep 16 2012 10:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2012 9:27AM

Excellent customer service. No doubt about it. Although I didn't know what transformer or amp relay I needed. The rep asked me a few questions and assured me the parts shipped to me will work. IT DID. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2011 7:47AM

This did make the power unit have more power. But it was hard to install, the wires were all different from the original and so was the shape. Had intended to do it myself, ended up hiring an electrical professional. But I am happy with the product.



5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2011 7:07AM

Excellent replacement for original transformer. Easy to install and connect.



1 star user rating.
Sep 6 2010 3:47AM

There were no instructions on how to wire this to the relay and the relay was different from the one I ordered.



5 star user rating.
Jul 2 2010 8:26AM

It what I should have done long ago, works great, thank you. Loren



4 star user rating.
Apr 11 2010 12:01PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 17 2010 7:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2009 7:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2009 10:05AM

Fantastic service with fast shipping! Item worked great with easy installation instructions. Thank You



5 star user rating.

Apr 13 2009 10:30AM

Works Great!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
110 volt Transformer (large)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)