MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Motor Brush (115330, 115334, 115937, 115950, 115962, 116119)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
107 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2020 8:03AM

part fit great easy install



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2019 5:40AM

Nothing fancy - just motor brushes for our 32 year old central vac system - but they arrived promptly, the price was right, and they went in without any problems. First time they've been replaced in my 12 years here. Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2019 11:20AM

very simple replacement part, good DIY project ,..20 minute operation,.. now how do I reset the service light?



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2018 6:30AM

The brushes fit like a glove and were exactly like the ones I was replacing (minus the wear). Hopefully, these will last just as long or longer than the originals that lasted 34 years.



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2017 8:43AM

Was exactly what I needed to repair my 40 year old central vacuum. Much better than replacing the vacuum head at 10X the cost.



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2017 6:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2017 8:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2016 5:26AM

Have used your site before was very satisfied then as I am this time



5 star user rating.

Jul 4 2016 7:20AM

Worked as it should



5 star user rating.
May 2 2016 11:02AM

Perfect!



5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2016 6:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 12 2016 6:19AM

I was able to fix a 50 year old eureka canister vacuum cleaner with these brushes even though they were not list for that old model!



5 star user rating.
Sep 18 2015 4:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 14 2015 2:12PM

The brushes arrived on schedule and were just what we needed for our broken in-house vacuum. Unfortunately, one of the brushes was broken, probably during shipping, but usable. We called and explained the problem, and within a few days a replacement brush arrived in perfect condition. We had it in place and the vacuum running again with very little inconvenience. I would give 5 stars for the service, 3 stars for the initial packaging, so perhaps that averages out to 4 stars!



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2015 3:52AM

Fit perfectly and work like new.



5 star user rating.
Jul 23 2015 6:17AM

Fast an acurate works great



5 star user rating.

Jul 19 2015 6:40PM

Right part at the right time got our unit up and running - before the dust bunnies could take over !



5 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 3:32PM

Perfect !



5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2015 5:25AM

the brushes worked perfectly, and my Kenmore unit is up and running again. Thank you so much!



5 star user rating.

Feb 17 2015 5:56AM

Brushes worked perfectly. Very good service and prompt delivery.



5 star user rating.

Feb 11 2015 4:55AM

came quickly, worked perfectly. I especially appreciate the in-depth technical information provided by MD Central Vacuum on their web site. I will always come back for any products, parts, or service that i need.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2014 1:17PM

Worked fine. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2014 7:46AM

I am a handyman. Did not had any problems to install the new motor brushes. Everything is working perfectly. Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Sep 10 2014 6:46AM

I ordered the wrong replacement part by mistake. MD not only replaced the part for me immediately, they refunded ALL of my money for the first order, including tax and shipping. Their customer service is excellent and they treat customers like we are important!



5 star user rating.
Aug 2 2014 3:54AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Motor Brush (115330, 115334, 115937, 115950, 115962, 116119)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)