Motor Brush (115330, 115334, 115937, 115950, 115962, 116119)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
107 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 7 2014 3:32PM

Easy to install and worked great.



5 star user rating.

Mar 31 2014 5:42AM

Great speed in delivery and the part was perfect.



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2014 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Dec 10 2013 4:20AM

This brush was not an exact replacement as it was smaller than the original and I had to adjust the metal hold down clamps appropriately.



5 star user rating.

Oct 2 2013 5:21PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2013 4:34AM

works great, exact fit. Thank you



5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2013 9:23AM

I was able to change the brushes in the Vacuum and it saved me a trip to the repair shop!

My MD Vacuum runs like new!

Bill Wagner



5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2013 3:55AM

Very pleased with the service received



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 7:46PM

Very excellent fast service. Thank you



5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2012 6:12PM

Everything went together properly as is working fine. Thank you



1 star user rating.

Oct 9 2012 8:03PM

One of the brushes ok, but the other one was broken.

(MD Notes: We sent a replacement motor brush at no charge)



5 star user rating.
Oct 3 2012 4:22PM

Thanks, all perfect



2 star user rating.

Jun 13 2012 2:27PM

Brushes need to be shipped in a bubble mail envelope for appro. $5.00 total shipping costs.

The brushes were sent in a 10"x10"x10" box and cost me $8.99 to ship an $8.99 brush, poor shipping method use.



5 star user rating.

Jun 8 2012 7:52AM

I haven't had to install one yet but they look the same as the originals. Motor is 31 years old now and I have only changed brushes to keep it running. Sears and Whirlpool have stopped carrying these brushes so I ordered 4 this time. Thank you M&D for continuing to have these items!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2012 7:29PM

EXACT fit! Works like a charm!



5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2012 8:50AM

brushes were very easy to install, vacuum now running again.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2012 6:22AM

Exactly what my machine needed...after 37 years, the original brushes were kaput! Now, after installing the new ones, we're back in business!



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2011 12:37PM

Installed and working fine now. Also with the installation of a new bearing the vacuum motor is running much better with a lot less noise than the previous part.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2011 5:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2011 5:28AM

The brushes worked great. And i had no trouble in the replacement. They were here when they said they would be.



5 star user rating.
Jun 19 2011 4:13AM

very quick service.

product worked as advertised.



5 star user rating.
May 12 2011 3:24PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 2 2011 3:21PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2011 5:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2011 10:04AM

Great service. Nice to see.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Motor Brush (115330, 115334, 115937, 115950, 115962, 116119)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč