Skip to content
Shop Products

115334 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
366 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2022 5:30AM

Replacing the motor was the easy part. Works great.



5 star user rating.
Jul 11 2022 10:04AM

The vacuum motor fit perfectly replacing the our 36 year old Sears Kenmore...nice. The video was very helpful and the repair job was done ~30 min. Sure beats having to retrofit a new system or buy a new portable. Highly recommend.



5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2022 3:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 13 2022 4:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2022 8:34AM

Motor is an exact replacement for the 40 year plus motor. My wife cleaned and prepped the old vacuum for painting. Looks and works great.



5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2021 12:28PM

Central vacuum motor was a perfect and exact replacement. Great rapid shipping.



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2021 6:29PM

WORKS GREAT



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 1:16PM

Great fit for my 47 year old central vacuum power head.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 4:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2021 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2021 4:41PM

I used it for a week! So far so good.



5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2020 9:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2020 12:53PM

perfect match



5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2020 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2020 1:20PM

It was the exact replacement for the old motor. It arrived as scheduled and was easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Sep 5 2020 8:32PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 2:44PM

I am very satisfied. The part came in just a few days, was easy to install and is working great.



5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2020 12:19PM

New motor solved my problem and was easy to install. Thanks for your help. would recommend you to others.



5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2020 5:39AM

I was surprised to be able to find a motor for a vacuum that was as old as mine (mid 70?s). But this motor was a perfect fit, easy to install, and my vacuum has better suction than before. I?m glad I found MD!



5 star user rating.

Jun 17 2020 2:29PM

My vacuum is like new again. The Lamb was extremely easy to install. Now my floors are really clean. Thanks.



5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2020 5:13AM

Installed perfectly in the old Fasco housing. Also installed a new gasket, sealed perfectly, no whistles. Hopefully good for another 39 years.



5 star user rating.
Feb 11 2020 6:39AM

Installed it myself by matching the motor and 3 wire connections I removed. Works great. Good thing I ordered the matching gasket. No way I could have used the old one. I suggest MD add the gasket to the motor delivery and adjust price as necessary.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2019 7:14AM

It would have been helpful to have a couple terminal connectors.



5 star user rating.

Oct 23 2019 11:30AM

I have had my central system for 20 plus years. The motor died. I ordered and received the perfect replacement from this company.



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2019 6:25AM

After 45 years, our Sears central vacuum finally went dead. I searched online for troubleshooting videos and watched this wonderful video by MD Central Vacuum. Based on that video I was very confident it was the motor. I then saw another terrific MD video on YouTube on how easy it was to remove the old motor and install the new one. This was a step by step process. When I called the company they assisted me with what I needed to locate: the motor model number, etc., so I would order the correct motor and gasket. Everything worked like a charm. The motor arrived, I reviewed the MD video again, and had no problem replacing the gasket and motor. Our central vacuum is back and running! 5 Star kudos to MD Central Vacuum for their easy to understand and valuable videos. The staff was super, too, in assisting me with the correct order. Anyone with a central vacuum should go to MD Central Vacuum!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
115334 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč